

30th December 2022

To BSE Limited (Security Code: 532720)

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN)

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust to eligible employees of the Company

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e. on Friday, 30th December 2022 transferred 65,394 equity shares of the Company, in aggregate, to the eligible employees of the Company, pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the eligible employees of the Company to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in **Annexure I** to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Brijbala Batwal
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: a/a

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 4th Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000 Fax: +91 22 24984170 +91 22 24984171

mahindra FINANCE



Annexure - I

List of Eligible Employees

Sr. No.	Name of the Eligible Employees of the Company	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
1	Venkata Krishnarao Sunkara	626
2	Bharat Gummadapu	730
3	Chandra Sekhar Raja	1,558
4	Anirban Guha	171
5	Raj Kumar Panda	490
6	Vijaya Kumar Kamma	223
7	Rakesh Bharadia	296
8	Divakar Saxena	566
9	Ajay Singh	1,340
10	Ashish Sharma	1,268
11	Sachin Joshi	183
12	Krishnan Balaji	2,270
13	Jayant Pagare	5,772
14	Ranjitsinha Ashtekar	1,702
15	Raju Iyer	693
16	Aruna Kumar Poojary	3,046
17	Devender Saharan	2,350
18	N Senthil Kumar	1,484
19	Darshit Nanavaty	2,378
20	U Narendra Bhat	4,981
21	Rajiv Dutta	1,538
22	Rejith Kumar R	1,934
23	Rajesh Kumar E S	229
24	Dhananjay Gaikwad	1,140
25	Gauravkumar Malani	422
26	Manoj Jain	2,132
27	Rajesh Kumar	314
28	Rajneesh Kumar Jain	406
29	Deepankar Kumar Verma	2,164
30	Ranjit Kumar	310
31	C Madhu Sudhana Reddy	1,518
32	Amarendra Dubey	510
33	Dhiraj Tiwari	310
34	Maitrey Bane	756





Sr. No.	Name of the Eligible Employees of the Company	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
35	Partha Malakar	1,188
36	Sivakumar R	432
37	Nitin Gawade	100
38	Pankaj Purohit	2,368
39	Kapil Toshniwal	5,002
40	Rajesh Yadav	1,036
41	Prakash S	970
42	Sunil Acharya	652
43	Rama Kumar Tirukkala	1,464
44	V Sekhar	1,548
45	Niraj Saraf	662
46	Chairmaraja A	540
47	Saravanan Narayanasamy	1,136
48	Arif Abdul Waheed Khan	442
49	Amit Saha	460
50	Ramanand Bajpai	632
51	Sandip Laturiya	952
	Total	65,394
