

Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Mahindra Towers, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India Tel: +91 22 24901441

Fax: +91 22 24975081

REF: NS: SEC: 21st June, 2022

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001.

Bourse de Luxembourg Societe de la Bourse de Luxembourg Societe Anonyme/R.C.B. 6222, B.P. 165, L-2011 Luxembourg. National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", 5th Floor, Plot No.C/1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.

London Stock Exchange Plc 10 Paternoster Square London EC4M 7LS.

Sub: <u>Transfer of Equity Shares by Mahindra & Mahindra Employees'</u> <u>Stock Option Trust to the Stock Option Grantees</u>

In compliance with the undertaking given to the Exchanges at the time of listing of shares that were allotted to Mahindra & Mahindra Employees' Stock Option Trust ("the Trust"), we are enclosing the details of the employees to whom the shares have been transferred by the Trust on 21st June, 2022, pursuant to the exercise of the Stock Options granted under the Company's Employees' Stock Option Scheme. The same is marked as Annexure I.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Yours faithfully,

V& soulder

For MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LIMITED

NARAYAN SHANKAR COMPANY SECRETARY

Encl: a/a

Regd. Office: Gateway Building, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai 400 001, India

Tel: +91 22 22021031|Fax: +91 22 22875485 Email : group.communications@mahindra.com

mahindra.com

CIN No. L65990MH1945PLC004558

ANNEXURE - I MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA EMPLOYEES STOCK OPTION TRUST LIST OF EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE EXERCISED THEIR OPTIONS Sr. No. Name Total No. of Options exercised R S Deshpande D Raghunadhan A K Boraste K Srinivasan Ashish Gupta Chandrakant Dhande Percy Mahernosh Ravikumar Choudhary Mahendra Bhalerao Danasekar Gunasekaran Riteshkumar Jain Subrata Dutta Sandeep Ghule Selvam Ganesan Prasad Tawade Gundappa Chitnalle PARVESH SHARMA Nikil Deulkar Barathiraja K Swapnil Limaye Chandrakant Wanjare Balamurugan S Mangesh Mahadik Naresh Kumar Kodukula Srikanth K V Suresh B. G Amit Heda Parikshit Asher Dinesh S Varun Gupta Tejaskumar Bhat Jasjit Bawa Akshay Gupta Madhava Vinodh NIPUN A BHUYAN Ravi Priy Vyas Srinivas Patel TOTAL

