

प्लॉट. न. 19, सैक्टर 16-ए, नोएडा-201 301 उत्तर प्रदेश

Plot No.: 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201 301, Uttar Pradesh

दूरभाष / Telephone : 0120-2419000 फैक्स / Fax : 0120-2488310

CIN: L11101AS1959GOI001148 ई-मेल / E-mail: oilindia@oilindia.in, वेबसाईट / Website: www.oil-india.com

Ref. No. OIL/SEC/32-33/NSE-BSE

Dated: 08.09.2020

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051 **BSE** Limited

Department of Corporate Service Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip: OIL

Scrip: 533106

Sub:

**CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE** 

Ref:

Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Sir / Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is informed that:

- i) Prof. (Dr.) Asha Kaul (DIN: 06987839)
- ii) Dr. Priyank Sharma (DIN: 07940638)
- iii) Shri S. Manoharan (DIN: 03521659)
- iv) Ms. Amina R. Khan (DIN: 07940639)

have ceased to be Independent Directors (Non-Official Part-Time Directors) on the Board of Oil India Limited w.e.f. 8<sup>th</sup> September, 2020 on Completion of their tenure of three years on 7<sup>th</sup> September, 2020 in line with the Letter No. C-31034/2/2017-CA/FTS: 49128 dated 08.09.2017 issued by the Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Oil India Limited

(A.K. Sahoo)
Company Secretary &
Compliance Officer

La