

10th February, 2023

To Manager-CRD **BSE Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Scrip Code: 508954

## Sub.: Intimation of reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee, Risk Management Committee and Constitution of Asset-Liability Committee (ALCO) under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

1. Reconstitution of the Internal Complaints Committee.

We hereby inform you that on account of resignation of Mrs. Riwa Ashwin Kamble, a Member of the Internal Complaints Committee of the Company with effect from end of working hours of Friday, 03<sup>rd</sup> February, 2023 and the decision of Mrs. Sugandhi Ravi Kumar, Presiding Officer of resigning as the Presiding Officer of the said Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held today i.e. 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2023, has taken a note of such resignations and has considered and approved the reconstitution of the Internal Complaints Committee of the Company by appointing Ms. Bharti Solanki as the Presiding Officer and Ms. Brisa Shah as a Member of the Internal Complaints Committee with immediate effect.

Post re-constitution, the composition of the Internal Complaints Committee shall be as follows:

Name of the Member	Designation	
Ms. Bharti Solanki	Presiding Officer	
Ms. Brisa Shah	Member	
Mr. Aakash Nemichand Jain	Member	
Ms. Saily Ambavkar	External Member	

2. Reconstitution of the Risk Management Committee of the Company.

We hereby inform you that Mr. Nishant Ranka, has stepped down from the position of the Chairman and shall act as a Member of the Risk Management Committee, Mr. Priyank Kothari, an existing Member, shall act as a Chairman of the Risk Management Committee, Mrs. Riddhi Tilwani, shall resign as the



Finkurve Financial Services Limited CIN: L65990MH1984PLC032403 Registered Office: 202/A, 02nd Floor, Trade World, D - Wing, Kamala Mills Compound, S.B. Marg, Lower Parel (west), Mumbai - 400013, INDIA. Tel: +91 224 2441200 | Email: mail@arvog.com / finkurvefinancial@gmail.com | Web: www.arvog.com

Mumba

Member of the said Committee and Mr. Amit Shroff, Chief Executive Officer of the Company (Senior Executive) shall be appointed and act as a Member of the said committee.

The Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held today i.e. 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2023, has taken a note of the above and has considered and approved the reconstitution of the Risk Management Committee of the Company with immediate effect.

Post re-constitution, the composition of the Risk Management Committee shall be as follows:

Name of the Member	Designation	
Mr. Priyank Kothari	Chairman	
Mr. Nishant Ranka	Member	
Mr. Amit Shroff	Member	

3. Constitution of the Asset-Liability Committees (ALCO) of the Company.

Pursuant to the Provisions of the RBI Master Direction DNBR.PD.007/03.10.119/2016-17 and as amended time to time, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today i.e., 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2023 has considered and approved the Constitution of the Asset-Liability Committee of the Company with the immediate effect.

The composition of the Asset-liability Committees (ALCO) shall be as follows:

Name of the Member	Designation	
Mr. Amit Shroff	Chairman	
Mr. Aakash Jain	Member	
Mr. Darshit Jain	Member	

Kindly take the above on your record and acknowledge the receipt of the same.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For Finkurve Financial Services Limited

ncial s Mumba

Sunny Parekh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M. No.: ACS 32611