

प्र. का. लेखा एवं लेखा परीक्षा विभाग "शेयर कक्ष", बैंक हाऊस, प्रथम तल, 21, राजेन्द्रा प्लेस, नई दिल्ली-110 008 H.O. Accounts & Audit Department "Shares Ceil", Bank House, 1st Floor, 21, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 110008

Phone: 011-25782926, 25812922, 25817353, 25728930, Email:complianceofficer@psb.co.in

PSB/HO/Shares Cell/

/2019-20

April 29, 2019 दिनाक /Dated:....

संदर्भः....

To,

Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, Department of Corporate Services, 25th floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

SCRIP ID : PSB

SCRIP CODE : 533295

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,

Exchange Plaza, C – 1, Block – G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),

Mumbai - 400 051.

SYMBOL: PSB SERIES: EQ

Dear Sir,

Reg: Nomination of Shri. B.P. Vijayendra, as RBI Nominee Director on the Board of the Bank.

This is to inform that Central Government, in exercise of the powers conferred by Clause (c) of sub-section (3) of Section 9 of The Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1980, read with sub-paragraph (1) of paragraph 3 of The Nationalised Banks (Management and Miscellaneous Provisions) Scheme, 1980, the Central Government has vide Notification F.No.6/3/2011-BO-I dated 26th April 2019 nominated Shri B.P.Vijayendra, as RBI Nominee Director on the Board of Directors of the Bank with immediate effect and until further orders in place of Shri Pradipta K Jena.

A copy of the Notification is enclosed for your reference. A brief profile of Sh. B.P.Vijayendra shall be submitted shortly.

This information is being submitted in compliance of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015.

We request you to take the above on record.

Yours faithfully,

[Harvinder Sachdev]

General Manager & Chief Financial Officer

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART II, SECTION 3, SUB-SECTION (ii) OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA)

F. No. 6/3/2011-BO.I

Government of India

Ministry of Finance

Department of Financial Services

New Delhi, dated the 26th April 2019 Vaisakha 6, 1941 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (c) of sub-section (3) of section 9 of the Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1980, read with sub-paragraph (1) of paragraph 3 of the Nationalised Banks (Management and Miscellaneous Provisions) Scheme, 1980, the Central Government hereby nominates the persons specified in column (3) of the table below as Director on the Board of the Banks specified in column (1) thereof, in place of the persons specified in column (2) of the said table, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

	(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Andhra Bank	Shri E. E. Karthak	Shri P. J. Thomas
2.	Oriental Bank of Commerce	Shri Ganesh Kumar	Shri S. M. Narasimha Swamy
3.	Corporation Bank	Shri Pradyumna K. Jena	Shri P. K. Panda
4.	Punjab and Sind Bank	Shri Pradipta K. Jena	Shri B. P. Vijayendra

(Sanjay Kunar Mishra) Under Secretary to the Government of India

To:

Manager Government of India Press Mayapuri Industrial Area, Ring Road New Delhi