



August 30, 2019

The General Manager	The Manager,
Department of Corporate Services	Listing Department,
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
I Floor, New Trading Ring	'Exchange Plaza', Bandra - Kurla Complex
Rotunda Building, P J Towers	Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051
Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai – 400 001	

Dear Sir,

Sub: Appointment / Re-appointment of Directors at 92nd Annual General Meeting

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that the following Directors have been appointed/ re-appointed by the Shareholders of the Bank at the 92nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Friday, August 30, 2019:-

- 1. Shri. Gopinathan C.K (DIN-01236752) re-appointed as Non-Independent Director liable to retire by rotation
- 2. Shri. B. Ravindran Pillai (DIN-00944821), presently an Additional Director on the Board of the Bank, appointed as Non-Independent Director liable to retire by rotation
- 3. Shri. Sajeev Krishnan (DIN-08066443), Part-time Chairman and presently an Additional Director on the Board of the Bank, appointed as Independent Director not liable to retire by rotation with effect from the date of AGM, i.e, August 30, 2019 to May 22, 2021

Please take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Etech

Venkatesh. H Company Secretary & Secretary to the Board