

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2020 31st March, 2020

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing,

Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street Fort,

Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Change in Directorate of the Company

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that tenure of Shri Shiv Kumar Gupta (DIN:07391077) and Shri Vinayak Bhalachandra Karanjikar (DIN: 06518026) as Independent Directors of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited(RVNL) appointed by Ministry of Railways vide its Order no. 2009/PL/48/1(Pt.3) dated 11.07.2019 on the Board of RVNLhas been completed on 31st March, 2020. Accordingly, they cease to be Directors on the Board of RVNL w.e.f. 01.04.2020. Updated list of Directors enclosed.

Due to outbreak of CoVID 19 virus, restrictions have been imposed on free movement of people around various geographies of the nation by the central/ state governments, work from home has been a preferred option amongst the listed entities at large. The Stock Exchanges have simplified the submissions of applicable compliance within appropriate deadlines and to avoid unnecessary travel by Company personnel for compliance purposes, the submissions made over Listing Centre of the Exchange may be submitted without signature (i.e. Sd/- will be deemed as sufficient compliance).

The same may please be taken on record and suitably disseminated to all concerned.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

Sd/-

(Kalpana Dubey)
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
9560697008 (Mobile)

Regd. Office: 1st Floor, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
Tel: +91-11-26738299, Fax: +91-11-26182957, Email: Info@rvnl.org, Web: www.rvnl.org

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS (As on 1st April, 2020)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Part-time (Official) Director
6	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Rajen Habib Khwaja	Part-time (Non-official) Director
8	Shri Anil Kumar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Smt. Sabita Pradhan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
10	Shri L V M Reddy	Part-time (Non-official) Director
11	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director