इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड

रजिस्टर्ड ऑफिस : 'इंडियन ऑयल भवन'.

जी - ९, अली यावर जंग मार्ग, बांद्रा (पूर्व), मुंबई - ४०० ०५१. भारत



Secretarial Department

Regd. Office : 'Indian Oil Bhavan', G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051. Tel.: 2644 7616 Fax: 022-26447961 Email ID: investors@indianoil.in • website : www.iocl.com CIN-L23201MH1959GOI011388

No. Secl/Listing

8th January 2024

इंडियनऑयत

IndianOil

A Maharatna

Company

National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited	
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,	1 st Floor,	
Bandra -Kurla Complex,	New Trading Ring,	
Bandra (East)	P J Tower, Dalai Street, Mumbai – 400001	
Mumbai - 400051		

Ref.:- Symbol: IOC; Security Code: 530965; ISIN: INE242A01010

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015 – Change in Senior Management

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is hereby informed that the attached list of officials upon their promotion have become Senior Management Personnel (Executive Directors- One level below the Board of Directors) of IndianOil. Their brief profile and XBRL filing will be provided in due course.

The above is for information and record please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Indian Oil Corporation Limited

(Kamal Kumar Gwalani) **Company Secretary**

List of officials - Senior Management Personnel

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri)	Designation
1	Alok Sharma	Executive Director, CHT Noida
2	Jagdeep Kumar Rana	Executive Director (Reg Serv), Northern
		Regional Office
3	Shashikant B Kalyani	Executive Director (F), Marketing HO
4	Sourav De	Executive Director (HR), ERPL Kolkata
5	Rajeev Mohan	Executive Director (Law, Taxation & Corp
		Affairs), Corporate Office
6	Duvvada Sudhakara Rao	ED, SERPL Bhubaneswar
7	Sunil Kanti	Executive Director (Mat & Contracts),
		Refineries HQ
8	S R Ganeshan	Dir(F) Gr 'l', IAVL Mumbai
9	S Lakshminarayanan	Executive Director (Sus Dev), Marketing HO
10	Mukul Maheshwari	Executive Director (LT), R&D Centre
11	Abhijit Chakraborty	Executive Director (PJ), Refineries HQ
12	Himanshu Ranjan	Executive Director (Inst Bus), Marketing HO
13	M Sudhakar	Executive Director (Reg Serv), Southern
		Regional Office
14	Subrata Chaudhuri	Executive Director (F), Refineries HQ
15	Pankaj Kumar	Executive Director (Reg Serv), Eastern Regional
		Office
16	Kamal Kumar Gwalani	Company Secretary & Executive Director
		(Law), Marketing HO
17	Pravin Dongre	Executive Director (Sus Dev), BD CO
18	Ruchir Agrawal	Executive Director (F), R&D Centre
19	N M Nimje	Executive Director (Avn), Marketing HO
20	Raghunadhan A V	Executive Director (New Business), BD CO
21	R V N Vishweshwar	Executive Director (CF&T), Corporate Office
22	Biplob Biswas	Executive Director (PS-PJ), Refineries HQ
23	Ajit Kumar Thakur	CEO Gr 'l', IGGL Guwahati
24	Sanjib Kumar Behera	ED & State Head, Gujarat State Office
25	Hitesh Ramesh Shah	Executive Director (Tech), Gujarat Refinery

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri)	Designation
26	K Gururaj	Executive Director (Cryogenics), Cryogenics Nashik Unit
27	P V Suresh Kumar	Executive Director (Ret Sales & Engg), Karnataka State Office
28	Alok Kumar	Executive Director (V), Corporate Office
29	Rajesh Nambiar	Executive Director (Ret Sales), IndianOil AOD State Office
30	Jitendra Agarwalla	Executive Director (Opt), Corporate Office
31	Bankim Behari Patra	Executive Director (QC), Marketing HO
32	Suresh P Nambiar	Executive Director (IS), CBTC IIPM Gurgaon
33	Sunit Joshi	Executive Director (Pricing), Marketing HO
34	Nikhil Deep Mathur	Executive Director (Ret Transformation), Marketing HO
35	Siddharth Agarwal	ED & State Head, Karnataka State Office
36	Ajay Kaila	Executive Director (Tech), AOD Refinery
37	Alex C Pulikottil (Dr)	Executive Director (PC & Cat), R&D Centre
38	R K Kaushik Singha	Executive Director (PC), Refineries HQ