PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010



### **M M FORGINGS LIMITED**

CIN: L51102TN1946PLC001473

Website: www.mmforgings.com

GST: 33AAACM2164L1ZL

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

Date: 29 May 2024

The Deputy General Manager	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd
Corporate Relationship Department.	'Exchange Plaza', Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited,	Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051
Rotunda Building, P.J. Towers,	
First Floor, New Trading Wing, Dalal	
Street, MUMBAI –400 001	

Dear Sirs,

### Ref.: NSE: security code- MMFL -EQ; BSE: Security Code -522241

### Sub: Reconstitution of Committee of the Board:

Consequent to induction of new Directors and change in the constitution of the Board, the Board of Directors, in their meeting held today, had approved the reconstitution of the following Committee of the Board effective 29 May 2024.

### 1. <u>Audit Committee</u>:

Shri. Hari Sankaran, Non-Executive Independent Director was inducted as a Member of the Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee. The Reconstituted Audit Committee, effective 29 May 2024 shall be as follows:

Name of the Committee	Composition of Audit Committee effective 29 May 2024	Position	Category(*)
Audit Committee	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Member	ED
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID

\*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.





# **M M FORGINGS LIMITED**

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

### 2. <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)</u>:

Shri. Hari Sankaran, Non-Executive Independent Director was inducted as a Member of the NRC. Smt. Kavitha Vijay was appointed as Chairman of the Committee. Shri. Shankar Athreya continued to be the Member of the Committee. The Reconstituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee, effective 29 May 2024 shall be as follows:

Name of the Committee	Composition of NRC effective 29 May 2024	Position	Category(*)
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Chairman	NEID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Subramaniam Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID

\*NEID - Non-Executive Independent Director;

NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.

#### 3. <u>Risk Management Committee</u>:

Shri. Hari Sankaran, Shri Subramanian Radhakrishnan and Shri. S. Krishnakumar was appointed as a Member of the Committee. The Reconstituted Risk Management Committee, effective 29 May 2024 shall be as follows:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 29 May 2024	Position	Category(*)
Risk Management Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Shri. Ramnath Nagarajan	Member	ED
	Shri. Krishnakumar Raman	Member	ED
	Shri. Hari Sankaran	Member	NEID
	Shri. Subramanian Radhakrishnan	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID

\*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.



PHONE: +91-44-7160 1000 FAX: +91-44-7160 1010 CIN: L51102TN1946PLC001473 GST: 33AAACM2164L1ZL Website: www.mmforgings.com



## **M M FORGINGS LIMITED**

CORPORATE OFFICE: SVK TOWERS, 8<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR, A25 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GUINDY, CHENNAI - 600032, INDIA.

#### 4. <u>CSR Committee</u>:

Smt. Kavitha Vijay and Shri. S. Krishnakumar was inducted as a Member of the CSR Committee. The Reconstituted CSR Committee, effective 29 May 2024 shall be as follows:

Name of the Committee	Composition effective 29 May 2024	Position	Category(*)
CSR Committee	Shri. Vidyashankar Krishnan	Chairman	ED
	Shri. K. Venkatramanan	Member	ED
	Smt. Sumita Vidyashankar	Member	NENID
	Shri. Shankar Athreya	Member	NEID
	Smt. Kavitha Vijay	Member	NEID
	Shri. S. Krishnakumar	Member	NEID

\*NEID – Non-Executive Independent Director; ED – Executive Director; NENID - Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.

Kindly take the same on your record please.

For M M FORGINGS LIMITED

Chandrasekar. S Company Secretary

