SOM DATT FINANCE CORPORATION LTD.

CIN: L65921DL1993PLC377542

May 28, 2024

Corporate Relations Department BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street

Mumbai – 400001 (Scrip Code: 511571)

Sub.: Intimation of Re-constitution of Committees of the Company.

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

With reference to the captioned subject and pursuant to Regulations 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Board of Directors of the Company vide circular resolution passed on today i.e May 28, 2024, have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board: -

S.	Name of the Committee	Composition	Category	Category
No				
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Rajvir Singh Chiller	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairman
		Ms. Jayanthi Talluri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Subba Rao Veeravenkata Meka (known as Venkat Subbarao)	Executive Director	Member
2	Nomination and	Mr. Rajvir Singh Chiller	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairman
	Remuneration	Ms. Jayanthi Talluri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
	Committee	Mr. Bhaskar Rao Bollineni	Non-Executive -Non-Independent Director	Member
3	Stakeholders	Mr. Rajvir Singh Chiller	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Chairman
	Relationship Committee	Mr. Subba Rao Veeravenkata Meka (known	Executive Director	Member
		as Venkat Subbarao)	Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Bhavanam Ruthvik Reddy-		

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking You

For Som Datt Finance Corporation Limited

Neha Agarwal
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer