



November 26, 2021

The Secretary BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001 Fax: 022-2272 2037/2039/2041/3121 BSE Scrip Code: 532348 The Secretary National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot no. C/l G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051 Fax: 022-2659 8237/38; 2659 8347/48 NSE Symbol: SUBEXLTD

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Subex Limited "The Company"-Disclosure of Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23 (9) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the half-year ended September 30, 2021.

We request you to take the same on record.

Thanking you

Yours truly, For Subex Limited LIA

G V KrishnakanthORE Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Subex Limited

Related parties under Ind AS 24 and Companies Act, 2013

Trust that is consolidated

Subex Employee Welfare and ESOP Benefit Trust

Key management personnel of the Company:

Anil Singhvi	Chairman, Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director (w.e.f June 18, 2020)
	Chairman & Independent Director (upto June 17, 2020)
Nisha Dutt	Independent Director
Poornima Kamalaksh Prabhu	Independent Director
George Zacharias	Independent Director
Vinod Kumar Padmanabhan	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
	Designated Partner of Subex Assurance LLP
	Designated Partner of Subex Digital LLP
Shiva Shankar Naga Roddam	Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer
Venkatraman G S	Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
	Designated Partner of Subex Assurance LLP
	Designated Partner of Subex Digital LLP
G V Krishnakanth	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

i. Details of transactions with key management personnel during the period ended September 30, 2021:

Details of transactions with key management personnel during the period ended September 50, 2021:	
	Rs. In lakhs Half year ended
	September 30, 2021
Salary and perquisites:*	
Vinod Kumar Padmanabhan (includes remuneration from Subex Assurance LLP)**	257.91
Venkatraman G S **	310.60
G V Krishnakanth **	57.31
Shiva Shankar Naga Roddam **	397.85
	1,023.67
Dividend	
Vinod Kumar Padmanabhan	0.10
Venkatraman G S	1.50
Shiva Shankar Naga Roddam	0.68
	2.27
Director sitting fees	
Anil Singhvi	8.00
Nisha Dutt	6.00
Poornima Prabhu	7.00
George Zacharias	5.00
	26.00

* The remuneration to the key managerial personnel does not include the provision/ accruals made on best estimate basis as they are determined for the Group as a whole.

**During the half year ended September 30, 2021, the Company has granted Nil ESOPs to key management personnel under ESOP 2018 scheme. Out of the total granted ESOPs, 10,60,000 options has been exercised during the half year ended September 30, 2021.