ELECTROTHERM® (INDIA) LTD





Ref. No.: EIL/SD/PTI/2019-2020/4IV

: 4th April, 2019 Date

To, General Manager (Listing), BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeeieebhov Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

COMPANY CODE: 526608

To, **Listing Department**

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

COMPANY CODE: ELECTHERM

Dear Sir / Madam,

Subject: - Intimation of Closure of Trading Window in terms of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider **Trading) Regulations, 2015**

With regard to above subject, pursuant to the provisions of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015 and amendments thereto and clarification issued by NSE vide its letter no. NSE/CML/2019/11 dated 2nd April, 2019 and BSE vide its circular no. LIST/COMP/01/2019-20 dated 2nd April, 2019 regarding applicability of trading restriction period and in terms of Company's Code of Internal Procedures and Conduct for Prevention of Insider Trading in Securities and Policy for Fair Disclosure of Unpublished Price Sensitive Information (UPSI) for all Designated Persons (including Directors), the trading window for dealing in the securities of the Company is closed with immediate effect i.e. 4th April, 2019 till 48 hours after the submission of the financial results for the quarter and year ended on 31st March, 2019.

You are requested to please take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Fageshkumar R **Company Secretar**

(Membership No. F8218

ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS:

Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej, Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India.

Phone: +91-2717-234553 - 7, 660550 Fax: +91-2717-234866 Email: ho@electrotherm.com Website: www.electrotherm.com

REGD. OFFICE:

A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015.

Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855

CIN: L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices: • Angul • Banglore • Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jaina

• Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur • Koderma • Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana _ • Mandi Gobindgarh • Mumbai

• Nagpur • Nasik • Panaji • Pune • Raipur • Raigarh • Rajkot • Rourkela • Sambalpur