October 13, 2022



To, The General Manager Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

Scrip code: 540268

#### Subject: Outcome of the Board Meeting held on October 13, 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India ("SEBI") (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015, as amended ("Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors ("Board") of TruCap Finance Limited ("Company"), at their meeting held on October 13, 2022, inter alia, approved the following matters:

- a. For further strengthening the organization matrix and roles, Mr. Lalit Chendvankar, the existing Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company, shall take up additional responsibilities and head the Corporate Secretarial, Compliance and Legal functions of the Company. Further, to focus more on his added responsibilities, the Board has approved Mr. Chendvankar stepping down as the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company with effect from close of business hours of October 13, 2022. The Board has further approved that Mr. Chendvankar will continue as the Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Head and be designated as the Key Managerial Personnel of the Company pursuant to the provisions of section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013.
- b. Appointment of Ms. Sonal Sharma as the Company Secretary & Compliance Officer and designated as the Key Managerial Personnel of the Company with effect from October 14, 2022 pursuant to the provisions of section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 6(1) of the Listing Regulations.
  - In this regard, please find enclosed herewith disclosure pertaining to change in Company Secretary and Compliance Officer (Key Managerial Personnel) in terms of the SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 9 September 2015 as **Annexure 1**.
- c. Allotment of 74,39,087 equity shares having face value of Rs.2/- each at a premium of Rs.78/- per share ("Equity Shares") to the allottee(s) tabled in **Annexure 2** upon conversion of 14,87,817 Compulsory Convertible Debentures, (fractions rounded off) in the ratio of 1 CCD: 5 Equity Shares (for giving effect of sub-division of shares).

Consequent to the aforesaid allotment, the paid-up equity share capital of the Company has increased from Rs.21,63,44,752/- comprising of 10,81,72,376 equity shares having face value of Rs. 2/- each to Rs.23,12,22,926/- comprising of 11,56,11,463 equity shares having face value of Rs. 2/- each.

The aforementioned equity shares allotted shall rank pari-passu with the existing equity shares of the Company.

The Board Meeting commenced at 04:45 p.m. and concluded at 6:30 p.m.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For TruCap Finance Limited

Rohanjeet Singh Juneja Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Encl.: as above

## TruCap Finance Limited (Formerly known as Dhanvarsha Finvest Limited)



### **ANNEXURE - 1**

Details with respect to resignation of Company Secretary & Compliance Officer pursuant to Regulation 30 Read with Schedule III of the Listing Regulations and SEBI Circular CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015

Sr. No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name of the Key Managerial Personnel (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)	Mr. Lalit Chendvankar
2.	Reason for Change Viz., appointment. Resignation, removal, death or otherwise;	For further strengthening the organization matrix and roles, Mr. Lalit Chendvankar, the existing Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company, will take up additional responsibilities and head the Corporate Secretarial, Compliance and Legal functions of the Company. Further, to focus more on his added responsibilities, the Board has approved Mr. Chendvankar stepping down as the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company with effect from close of business hours of October 13, 2022. The Board has further approved that Mr. Chendvankar will continue as the Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Head and be designated as the Key Managerial Personnel of the Company pursuant to the provisions of section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013.
3.	Date of <del>appointment/</del> cessation (as applicable) and term of appointment	With effect from close of business hours of October 13, 2022. However, Mr. Chendvankar will continue to be associated with the Company as Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Head. The Board has further approved that Mr. Chendvankar will also continue as the Key Managerial Personnel of the Company pursuant to the provisions of section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013.
4.	Brief profile (in case of appointment)	Not Applicable
5.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director).	None

Details with respect of appointment of Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (Key Managerial Personnel), pursuant to Regulation 30 Read with Schedule III of the Listing Regulations and SEBI Circular CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015

Sr. No	Particulars	Details
1.		Ms. Sonal Sharma
	(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)	
2.	Reason for Change Viz., appointment, Resignation, removal, death or otherwise;	Appointment
3.	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) and term of appointment	With effect from October 14, 2022.
4.	Brief profile (in case of appointment)	Ms. Sonal Sharma has an overall experience of 8 years in secretarial and compliances pertaining to a non-banking financial company. She has been earlier associated with India Factoring and Finance Solutions Private Limited and Motilal Oswal Group.
5.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director).	None

## TruCap Finance Limited (Formerly known as Dhanvarsha Finvest Limited)



### **ANNEXURE - 2**

### NUMBER OF EQUITY SHARES ALLOTTED UPON CONVERSION OF COMPULSORY CONVERTIBLE DEBENTURES

Sr. No.	Name of the Allottee	No. of Equity Shares allotted
1.	Aviator Emerging Market Fund	58,25,337
2.	Mr. Jasjiv Sahney	3,75,000
3.	WD Enterprises Pvt Ltd	1,25,000
4.	Stock Planet Pvt Ltd	1,25,000
5.	Manphool Exports Ltd	1,25,000
6.	Ms. Sonia Sahni	75,000
7.	Mr. Dipesh Suresh Shah	62,500
8.	Mr. Apurva Narendra Vora	62,500
9.	Ms. Salome Vora	62,500
10.	Ms. Jasmeen Juneja	46,875
11.	Mr. Ramanjit Singh Juneja	46,875
12.	Mr. Vishal Miglani	46,875
13.	Ms. Nirmaljit Kaur	31,250
14.	Ms. Smriti Amit Mehta	31,250
15.	Mr. Nilesh Bajaj	31,250
16.	Mr. Sachin Adukia	31,250
17.	Deepmala Suppliers LLP	31,250
18.	Mr. Amit Kapoor	25,000
19.	Ms. Manju Aggarwal	25,000
20.	Ms. Preeti Paresh Shah	25,000
21.	Ms. Usha Sharad Damani	18,750
22.	Ms. Meghna Miglani	28,125
23.	Ms. Reenu Kapoor	12,500
24.	Ms. Deepali Gupta	12,500
25.	Mr. Ashwin Radheshyam Agarwal	12,500
26.	Mr. Gaurav Bhargava	12,500
27.	Ms. Varsha Bhawnani	12,500
28.	Mr. Mukesh Dhiraj Lal Desai	12,500
29.	Mr. Rajesh DhirajLal Desai	12,500
30.	Ms. Pinky Manish Desai	12,500
31.	Mr. Manish DhirajLal Desai	12,500
32.	Ms. Geeta Bhimsen Singh	12,500
33.	Mr. Bharat A Gandhi	12,500
34.	Ms. Radhika Seshadri	10,000
35.	Mr. Rahul Bhapkar	8,750
36.	JB Financial & Consultancy Services Private Limited	6,250
37.	Ms. Abha Kukreja	6,250
38.	Mr. Bipul Rastogi	5,000
39.	Mr. Aseem Kukreja	5,000
40.	Ms. Bhawna Kukreja	3,750
Total		74,39,087

# TruCap Finance Limited (Formerly known as Dhanvarsha Finvest Limited)