ESAF SMALL FINANCE BANK
Joy of Banking

Date: November 18, 2023

To,

Listing Department	Listing & Compliance Department
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Limited
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001	Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor
	Plot No. C/1, "G" Block
	Bandra-Kurla Complex
	Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051
BSE Scrip Code: 544020	NSE Symbol: ESAFSFB

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulations 30 and 51 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Re-constitution of Sub-Committees of the Board

The Board of Directors of the bank in its meeting held on November 18, 2023, approved the appointment of Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony (DIN: 00181554) as Additional Non-Executive (Non-Independent) Director of the Bank with effect from November 18, 2023 and with the induction of Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony to the Board, the Board of Directors have reconstituted the composition of the following Committees of the Board:

- i. Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)
- ii. Nomination Remuneration and Compensation Committee of the Board (NRCCB)
- iii. Management Committee of the Board (MCB)
- iv. Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB)
- v. Human Resource Committee of the Board (HRCB)

The revised composition of the above Committees of the Board with effect from November 18, 2023, is as follows:

SI. No.	Committee Name	Existing Composition	Revised Composition
		Shri. Thomas Jacob Kalappila,	Shri. Thomas Jacob Kalappila,
		Non-Executive Independent	Non-Executive Independent
		Director (Chairman)	Director (Chairman)
		Shri. Ravi Venkatraman, Non-	Shri. Ravi Venkatraman, Non-
		Executive Independent Director	Executive Independent Director
	Audit Committee of	(Member)	(Member)
1	1 Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan	Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan
		Ranjani, Non-Executive	Ranjani, Non-Executive
		Independent Director (Member)	Independent Director (Member)
			Shri. Ajayan Mangalath
		Shri. John Samuel, Non-Executive	Gopalakrishnan Nair, Non-
	Nominee Director (Member)	Executive Nominee Director	
			(Member)

ESAF SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED

RBI License No.: MUM 124, CIN: U65990KL2016PLC045669

Registered & Corporate Office: ESAF Small Finance Bank Limited, Building No. VII/83/8, ESAF Bhavan, Mannuthy, Thrissur - Palakkad National Highway, Thrissur - 680 651, Kerala.

Ph. No: 0487 7123456 Email: customercare@esafbank.com www.esafbank.com



Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee of the Board (NRCCB)	Shri. Biju Varkkey, Additional Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan Ranjani, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Ajayan Mangalath Gopalakrishnan Nair, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Member)	Shri. Biju Varkkey, Additional Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan Ranjani, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony, Additional Non-Executive Director (Member)
Management Committee of the Board (MCB)	Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO (Member) Shri. Ajayan Mangalath Gopalakrishnan Nair, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Member)	Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO (Member) Shri. Ajayan Mangalath Gopalakrishnan Nair, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Member) Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony, Additional Non-Executive Director
		(Member)
Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB)	Shri. John Samuel, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Chairman) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO (Member) Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan Ranjani, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Thomas Jacob Kalappila, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)	Shri. John Samuel, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Chairman) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO (Member) Smt. Kolasseril Chandramohanan Ranjani, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony, Additional Non-Executive Director (Member)
Human Resource Committee of the Board (HRCB)	Shri. Biju Varkkey, Additional Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Vinod Vijayalekshmi Vasudevan Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO	Shri. Biju Varkkey, Additional Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Vinod Vijayalekshmi Vasudevan Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) 31ii. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO
	Remuneration and Compensation Committee of the Board (NRCCB) Management Committee of the Board (MCB) Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Human Resource Committee of the	Nomination, Remuneration Compensation Committee of the Board (NRCCB) Management Committee of the Board (MCB) Management Committee of the Board (MCB) Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Management Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee of the Board (CSRSCB) Shri. John Samuel, Non-Executive Nominee Director (Member) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director and CEO (Member) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director (Chairman) Shri. Kadambelil Paul Thomas, Managing Director (Chairman) Shri. Kolasseril Chandramohanan Ranjani, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Thomas Jacob Kalappila, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Biju Varkkey, Additional Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman) Shri. Ravimohan Periyakavil Ramakrishnan, Non-Executive Independent Director (Member) Shri. Vinod Vijayalekshmi Vasudevan Non-Executive

OFFICE:
BUILDING NO.
VII/83/8
ESAF BHAVAN,
MANNUTHY

APISSUR 680 63

	Dr. Joseph Vadakkekara Antony,
	Additional Non-Executive Director
	(Member)

Requesting you to take the same into your records.

Thanking you,

For ESAF Small Finance Bank Limited

Ranjith Raj P Company Secretary Membership No. A30388

