D11/12, Industrial Estate, Maraimalai Nagar - 603 209 Kanchipuram Dist. Tamil Nadu, India.

 Phone
 : +91-44-2745 2816 / 2745 2924 / 2745 2853

 Fax
 : +91-44-2745 2560

 e-mail
 : iprmmn@iprings.com

 Visit us at
 : www.iprings.com



IPR/SECL/EXCH/19-20 January 31, 2020

То

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Dear Sir,

Sub: - OUTCOME OF THE BOARD MEETING HELD ON JANUARY 31, 2020

Ref: - Scrip Code 523638

We are pleased to inform you that in the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company held on January 31, 2020 the following business were taken place:

 Board has approved the resignation of Mr. Jayasankar Shivakumar, Non Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from January 31, 2020.

Pursuant to requirement of Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, please find following details regarding the resignation of director

	Destioulare	Details
Sr. No.	Particulars	Resignation
1.	Reason for Change viz. Appointment, resignation, removal, Death or Otherwise	Due to health Condition, Director has tendered his resignation
2.	Date of Appointment / Cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment	Cessation with effect from January 31, 2020

2. The Reconstituted Board of the Company will now be as follows:

	til Director	DIN	Category
Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Chairman (Non – Executive and Non
1	Mr. N. Venkataramani	00001639	- Independent)
		00277816	Managing Director
2.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	00001690	Director (Non – Executive)
3.	Dr. Mahadevan		



Tamil Nadu, India.

 D11/12, Industrial Estate,
 Phone
 +91-44-2745 2816 / 2745 2924 / 2745 2853

 Maraimalai Nagar - 603 209
 Fax
 : +91-44-2745 2560

 Kanchipuram Dist.
 e-mail
 : iprmmn@iprings.com
 Visit us at : www.iprings.com



A member of the Amalgamations Group

	L	00001579	Director (Independent)
4.	Mr. PM Venkatasubramanian	06986369	Director (Independent)
5.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar	07509662	Director (Non - Executive)
	Mr. Yoshio Onodera	00424944	Additional Director (Independent)
7.	Mr. Navin Paul	01944894	Director (Independent)
8.	Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan		

Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted due to resignation of Mr. Jayasankar Shivakumar. The Composition of the said committee(s) are as follows:-3.

AUDIT COMMITTEE: Name of Director Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan Mr. PM Venkatasubramanian Dr. Mahadevan Dr. Sandhya Shekhar	Chairman / Member Chairman – Independent Member – Independent Member – Non Executive Non Independent Member – Independent
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE: Name of Director Mr. PM Venkatasubramanian Dr. Mahadevan Dr. Sandhya Shekhar Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan	Chairman / Member Chairman – Independent Member – Non Executive Non Independent Member – Independent Member – Independent

There is no change in Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR).

In Compliance with the Regulation 30(8) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 this information is available on the Company's website www.iprings.com

Thanking you,

For IP RINGS LIMITED

V. Marka Subanania

CS V ANANTHA SUBRAMANIAN COMPANY SECRTARY [MEM NO: A29770]







