



Re-constitution of Audit Committee as per Section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 Of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2015

Sr.no	Current Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Sandeep Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mrs Gayatri Doctor	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Member	Managing Director

For, Silver Touch Technologies Limited

Vishnu Thaker Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (ACS No. 60441)





Re-Constitution Nomination & Remuneration Committee As Per Section 178(2) Of Companies Act, 2013 And Regulation 19 Of SEBI (Listing Obligation & Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2015

Sr.no	Current Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Sandeep Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Apurva Damani	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Gayatri Doctor	Member	Independent Director

For, Silver Touch Technologies Limited

Vishnu Thaker Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (ACS No. 60441)





Re-Constitution of Stakeholder Relationship Committee as per Section 178(5) Of Companies Act, 2013 And Regulation 19 Of SEBI (Listing Obligation & Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2015

Sr.no	Current Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Apurva Damani	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Palak Shah	Member	Whole-Time Director

For, Silver Touch Technologies Limited

Vishnu Thaker Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (ACS No. 60441)





Annexure-E

<u>Re-Constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility as Per Section Section</u> <u>135 of Companies Act, 2013</u>

Sr.no	Current Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Chairman	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Jignesh Patel	Member	Whole-Time Director
3.	Mr. Apurva Damani	Member	Independent Director

For, Silver Touch Technologies Limited

Vishnu Thaker Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (ACS No. 60441)