





Container Corporation of India Ltd. A Multi-modal Logistics Company (A Navratna CPSE of Govt. of India)

कॉन/आइआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/ दिनांक: 02.11.2023

 The Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd., Mumbai Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai-400001 (Through BSE Listing Centre)

 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1,G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai-400 051

(Through NEAPS)

- Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of CONCOR
- Ref: Our Letter of even no. dated 12.10.2023 and 23.10.2023.

Kindly refer to our above letter in which pursuant to Regulation 30 SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it was informed that Ministry of Railways (MOR) vide its orders no. 2015/E(O)II/40/7 Pt. 4, dated 11.10.2023 communicated that Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi, Executive Director (Infra), Railway Board has been entrusted the additional charge of the post of Director (IM&O), CONCOR in addition to his own w.e.f. the date of assumption of charge, till appointment of a regular incumbent to the post or until further orders, whichever is the earliest.

In continuation to the above, we would like to inform that in terms of orders of the Ministry of Railways, the Board of Directors of CONCOR in its meeting held today on 02.11.2023, has appointed w.e.f. 23.10.2023, Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi (DIN: 09499859), as Director (International Marketing & Operations) (Additional charge) of CONCOR. Brief profile of the director alongwith updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

धन्यवाद।

भवदीय, कृते **भारतीय कंटेनर निगम लिमिटेड,**

> (हरीश चन्द्रा**)** कार्यकारी निदेशक (वित) एवं क. स. –~%

पंजीकृत कार्यालय : कॉनकॉर भवन, सी-3, मथुरा रोड, नई दिल्ली-110076 Regd. Office : CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, New Delhi-110076

दूरभाष / Tel. 011-41673093, 49512150,60, फैक्स / Fax: 011-41673094 ई-मेल / E-mial: co.pro@concorindia.com



कंटेनर की बात,कॉनकॉर के साथ

Think Container, Think CONCOR

Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi

Priya Ranjan Parhi is an officer of the **Indian Railways Traffic Service (1996)** with more than 26 years of involvement in leadership positions in the areas of Railway Operations, Project Planning & Funding, Containerised cargo movements, PPP policy implementation, Freight Corridors, High Speed Corridors and International Rail Cooperation. Concurrently, he holds the post of **Executive Director (Infrastructure) in the Railway Board** and is the key functionary for Policy Formulation and execution of Special Projects of National importance such as DFC and High Speed corridors. He has been instrumental in the inception of the PPP policy framework for infrastructure development in Railways spearheading investment plans through Joint Ventures and other modes up to Rs 30,000 cr. so far and was also responsible for negotiations with Multilateral funding agencies, the World Bank and JICA for debt financing of DFC and High Speed projects. He has closely monitored linking of Rail network with the upcoming customers such as NICDC for MMLPs and also for Port, Mines and Coal connectivity involving the stake-holders of these sectors. He is the nodal officer for Infrastructure Directorate of Railway Board for the progress monitoring of important projects under PM Gatishakti.

In the earlier assignments he gained knowledge and experience of the Container Logistic Sector working as Group General Manager and Regional Head of CONCOR dealing with Operations, Business Development, Project Planning and government/non-government collaborations for both EXIM and Domestic container business. Importantly, he had also served as Director, Transport Planning in the Railway Board during which the PPP policy for Rail Investment had evolved and fructified through Joint Ventures and other models. His field experience in the Railways has been predominantly in the Freight Operations, Marketing and Planning in the South Eastern, South East Central, East Cost and Northern Railways as Divisional Operations Head and Deputy Chief Operations Manager overseeing Ports, Coal, Steel, Cement, Ores and Container logistics.

As a member of various Inter-Ministerial Committees, his contributions towards policy formulation was recognised in the Task Force on 12th Five Year Plan for Coal and Power, Standing Coal Linkage Committee, Committee for Screening of Coal blocks and Committee on Site Selection for Powerhouses. Further, he has represented the Ministry of Railways in various International Multilateral Transport Forums such as UIC, UNESCAP, SAARC, ASEAN and BIMSTEC for various negotiations on Intergovernmental Agreements and policies on International Rail Corridors and Railway Cooperation.

Additionally, he holds Directorships in PSU/JV companies of IR such as Konkan Railway Corporation, Pipavav Railway Corporation, Hassan Mangalore Rail Development Corporation, Chattisgarh East Railway Company, Chattisgarh East West Railway Company, Mahanadi Coal Railway Company and Jharkhand Central Railway Company as a Government nominee of MoR.

He was awarded Railway Minister's National Award for meritorious service in 2012 and General Manager's Award for meritorious service twice in 2007 and 2014.

mor

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup Chairman and Managing Director	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey Director (Finance) & CFO	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
3.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda Director (Projects & Services)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
4.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams Director (Domestic Division)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
5.	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi Director (International Marketing & Operations) (Additional Charge)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
6.	Shri Amrendra K. Chandra Part Time Government Directors	Principal Executive Director/ WS & D, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Rajesh Pathak Part Time Government Directors	Principal Executive Director/ TT/M, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang Non-official Independent Director	Lorulangso, College Road, By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU, PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong, Assam – 782462.
9.	Shri Satendra Kumar Non-official Independent Director	Friends Colony, Road No. 03, P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar, Patna, Bihar - 800025
10.	Smt. Chandra Rawat Non-official Independent Director	D-784, Omaxe City, Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
11.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
12.	Shri R. C. Paul Kanagaraj Non-official Independent Director	2/30 Lettangs Road, Vepery, Chennai-600007

Sapa