

Creating value. Sharing Value.



June 24, 2024

**BSE Limited** 

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001 Scrip Code: 532504

Dear Sir / Madam,

**National Stock Exchange of India Limited** 

Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051

**Symbol: NAVINFLUOR** 

## Sub.: Intimation of completion of tenure of Independent Directors of the Company

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 this is to inform you that Mr. Pradip N. Kapadia (DIN: 00078673), Mr. Sudhir G. Mankad (DIN: 00086077) and Mr. Harish H. Engineer (DIN: 01843009) shall cease to be Independent Directors of the Company upon completion of their second term of 5 (Five) consecutive years on June 24, 2024.

The Company places on record its appreciation for the invaluable services rendered and guidance provided by Mr. Kapadia, Mr. Mankad and Mr. Engineer during their tenure.

Further, Mr. Sunil S. Lalbhai (DIN: 00045590) shall cease to be Independent Director of the Company upon completion of his second term of 5 (Five) consecutive years on June 24, 2024. However, as per our Intimation dated May 07, 2024, Mr. Sunil S. Lalbhai (DIN: 00045590) will continue to be on the Board as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from June 25, 2024.

In view of the above, the relevant details are enclosed in **Annexure A**.

This intimation is also being made available on the Company's website www.nfil.in.

Kindly take this information on your record.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
For NAVIN FLUORINE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Niraj B. Mankad President Legal and Company Secretary

Encl.: as above



Creating value. Sharing Value.



## **Annexure A**

| Particulars                              | Details  |
|--|--|
| Reason for Change viz. cessation         | Cessation of term of Mr. Pradip N. Kapadia, Mr. Sudhir G. Mankad, Mr. Harish H. Engineer and Mr. Sunil S. Lalbhai as Independent Directors of the Company on June 24, 2024 due to completion of second term of five (5) consecutive years. |
| Date of Cessation (Completion of Tenure) | June 24, 2024  |
|  |  |