

Date: January 31, 2023

To,	То,	
The Manager, Listing Department,	The Department of Corporate Service,	
National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited,	
(NSE),	1st Floor, New Trading Ring, Rotunda Building,	
Exchange Plaza, C – 1, Block – G, Bandra –	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street,	
Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400 051.	Mumbai – 400 001.	
Symbol - LINCOLN	Scrip Code - 531633	

Dear Sir,

SUB.: Intimation of Reconstitution of Committee(s) under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Consequent upon cessation of Mr. Ishwarlal Ambalal Patel, Independent Director of the Company due to his untimely demise, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the following committees effective from conclusion of the meeting of Board of Directors held today i.e. on January 31, 2023.

a) Composition of Audit Committee:

SR NO.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Ms. Meha Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive/
			Independent
2.	Mr. Pirabhai R. Suthar	Member	Non-Executive/
			Independent
3.	Mr. Munjal M. Patel	Member	Whole Time Director

b) Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

SR NO.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Ms. Meha M. Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive/
			Independent
2.	Mr. Pirabhai R. Suthar	Member	Non-Executive/
			Independent
3.	Mr. Saurin Parikh	Member	Non-Executive/
			Independent

c) Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

SR NO.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Mahendra G. Patel	Chairman	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Munjal M. Patel	Member	Whole Time Director
3.	Ms. Meha Patel	Member	Non-Executive/
			Independent

Regd. Office : "Lincoln House", Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad-380 060. Gujarat, India **Phone :** +91-79-4107 8000 | **Fax :** +91-79-4107 8062 | **CIN** L24230GJ1995PLC024288

E-mail: info@lincolnpharma.com | **Website:** www.lincolnpharma.com

O CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH







d) Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

SR NO.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Ms.Meha Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive/
			Independent
2.	Mr. Mahendra G. Patel	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Hashmukh I. Patel	Member	Whole Time Director

e) Composition of Risk Management Committee:

SR NO.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Ms. Meha M. Patel	Chairpersons	Non-Executive/
			Independent
2.	Mr. Munjal M. Patel	Member	Whole Time Director
3.	Mr. Darshit A. Shah	Member	Chief Financial Officer

This Intimation is also available on the website of the Company www.lincolnpharma.com.

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Lincoln Pharmaceuticals Limited

Trusha K. Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer





