

IPR/SECL/EXCH/21-22

November 01, 2021

The General Manager – Listing
BSE Ltd Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sir,

Sub: Intimation regarding Change in Committee Membership

It is hereby informed that the Board of Directors of the Company has passed the necessary resolutions on 01st November 2021 in connection with the reconstitution of Various Committees with effect from 01st November 2021.

1. The Constitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Chairman		
2.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Member		
3.	Mr. A. Venkataramani – Managing Director	Member		

2. The Constitution of the **Share Transfer committee** is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mr. V. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Independent Director	Chairman		
2.	Mr. A. Venkataramani – Managing Director	Member		

IP Rings Ltd.

D11/12, Industrial Estate, Maraimalai Nagar - 603 209, Tamil Nadu, India. Phone : +91 - 44 - 2745 2851 - 53, Fax : +91 - 44 - 2745 2560, www.iprings.com

CIN No.: L28920TN1991PLC020232









3. The Constitution of the CSR committee is as follows:-

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Dr. Sandhya Shekhar – Independent Director	Chairman		
2.	Mr. N. Navin Paul – Independent Director	Member		
3.	Mr. A. Venkataramani	Member		

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you.

For IP RINGS LIMITED

CS V ANANTHA SUBRAMANIAN
COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER
[ACS NO: 29770]





CIN No.: L28920TN1991PLC020232







COMMITTEE DETAILS

	DIRECTOR DETAILS OF IP RINGS LIMITED POST 01-11-2021									
SL. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	AUDIT COMMITTEE	NOMINATION COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	GRATUITY FUND & SUPER ANNUATION FUND	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR MEETING	CSR	SUB COMMITEE [RIGHTS ISSUE]	
1.	VENKATARAMANI ANANTHARAMAKRISHNAN	NO	NO	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES	YES	
2.	N. NAVIN PAUL	YES	CHAIRMAN	NO	NO	NO	YES	YES	NO	
3.	V. VIKRAM VIJAYARAGHAVAN	CHAIRMAN	YES	CHAIRMAN	CHAIRMAN	NO	YES	NO	NO	
4.	V. SANDHYA SHEKHAR	YES	YES	YES	NO	NO	YES	CHAIRMAN	NO	
5.	H. RYOSUKE HASUMI	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	
6.	M. GOVINDARAJAN	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	NO	

Denotes Proposed Changes

SUMMARY OF CHANGES:

Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan was redesignated as Chairman of SRC and Dr. Sandhya Shekhar to be inducted as a member of the Committee

Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan was redesignated as Chairman in Share Transfer Committee

Mr. Navin Paul was appointed as member for CSR Committee

Dr. Sandhya Shekhar was redesignated as Chairman for CSR Committee