

# LIKHITHA INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

CIN: L45200TG1998PLC029911

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2023

To

BSE Limited,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street.

Mumbai- 400 001.

То

National Stock Exchange of India Limited.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai - 400 051.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure

Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Ref.: Proceedings of the 24th Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday, September

27, 2023.

SCRIP CODE & ID: 543240, LIKHITHA

\*\*\*\*\*\*

This is to inform that the 24<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was held on Wednesday, September 27, 2023, at 12.00 P.M. through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio- Visual Means ("OAVM") and the business mentioned in the Notice convening the AGM dated August 09, 2023, was duly transacted. Please find enclosed the proceedings of 24<sup>th</sup> AGM as per Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 enclosed as **Annexure-I**.

The voting results on the resolutions will be intimated separately to the stock exchanges.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Likhitha Infrastructure Limited

Y Pallavi Date: 2023.09.27

Pallavi Yerragonda Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M.No. A70447



E-mail: info@likhitha.in, Website: www.likhitha.co.in

# SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 24<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 24<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of Likhitha Infrastructure Limited was convened on Wednesday, September 27, 2023, at 12.00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC")/ Other Audio- Visual Means ("OAVM").

## **Directors present in person:**

Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai	- Chairman and Independent Director					
Mr. Srinivasa Rao Gaddipati	- Managing Director					
Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati	-Whole Time Director and Chief Financial					
	Officer					
Mr. Venkatram Arigapudi	- Independent Director & Chairman of					
	Nomination and Remuneration					
	Committee					
Ms. Jayashree Voruganty	- Independent Director					
Mr. Venkata Sesha Talpa Sai Munupalle	- Independent Director & Chairman of					
	Audit Committee					

## In attendance - present in person:

Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar	- Chief Executive Officer					
Ms. Pallavi Yerragonda	- Company Secretary and Compliance					
	Officer					
Mr. Suresh Gannamani	- Statutory Auditors from M/s. NSVR & Associates, Chartered Accountants, Hyderabad.					
Mr. Ajay Naga Chowdary Vemuri	- Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer from M/s. VCAN & Associates, Practising Company Secretaries, Hyderabad.					

Meeting commenced at 12.00 P.M.

# **Members Present:**

The meeting was attended by 42 members in both physical (Panelist) and through Video Conference.

Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai, Chairman of the Company, chaired the meeting and conducted the proceedings of the meeting. The requisite quorum being present, with the permission of chair, Company Secretary called the meeting to order.

The Company Secretary informed the members that this Annual General Meeting was held through VC or OAVM in accordance with the Companies Act, 2013 and circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India. Accordingly, the Company has provided the facility for joining the meeting through VC or OAVM for the members and the Company has taken all requisite steps to facilitate members to participate at the AGM and cast their vote on items considered in the AGM as per the AGM Notice.

Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai, Chairman of the Company delivered his speech with a welcome note addressing all attendees to the meeting.

Mr. Srinivasa Rao Gaddapati, Managing Director of the Company briefed the meeting on the Company's performance during the financial year 2022-23.

Thereafter, Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati, Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer of the Company briefed on the Company's outlook.

Members were informed that the Annual Report for the year ended March 31, 2023 along with Notice of this meeting, Board's Report, Auditor's Reports of the Company as circulated to the members, were taken as read.

The Company Secretary opened the Question and Answers session. The members registered as speakers have put forwarded their queries and expressed their views. Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer summarized their response to the queries of the members.

Members were informed that the Company has provided the facility to cast the votes electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice of AGM and Members who have not cast their votes electronically and were participating in the meeting can cast their votes during the meeting through the e-voting system (Insta Poll) provided by Central Depository Services Limited (CDSL).

Company Secretary announced that all the business set out in the Notice of the AGM had been concluded and a time period of 15 minutes would be available for voting at the meeting on the CDSL 'insta poll' after which the meeting will stand closed.

The members were further informed that the Board of Directors appointed Mr. Ajay Naga Chowdary Vemuri, Practicing Company Secretary, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process. The results along with scrutinizer report will be uploaded on the website of the Company and on the website of Bigshare Services Private Limited and also be submitted to the stock exchanges, i.e., NSE and BSE.

Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati concluded the meeting by extending vote of thanks to the chair.

The 24<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting was concluded at 12.51 P.M on Wednesday, September 27, 2023.

The following items of business as set out in the Notice convening the 24<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting were commended for members' consideration and approval:

## **Ordinary Business:**

- 1. Adoption of Financial Statements (both Standalone and Consolidated) for the financial year ended March 31, 2023.
- 2. To declare a dividend of Rs.1.50/- (i.e., @ 30%) per Equity Share of face value Rs. 5/- each for the financial year ended March 31, 2023.

3. Appointment of Mrs. Sri Lakshmi Gaddipati as Director.

# **Special Business:**

- 4. Re-appointment of Mr. Venkatram Arigapudi (DIN: 08939773) as an Independent Director.
- 5. Re-appointment of Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai (DIN: 08401552) as an Independent Director.
- 6. Re-appointment of Mr. Venkata Sesha Talpa Sai Munupalle (DIN: 08388354) as an Independent Director.

7.	Re-appointment	of Ms. Javas	hree Voruganty	/ (DIN: 0	9137732) as	an Inde	pendent I	Director.
				(				

\_\_\_\_\_\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## For Likhitha Infrastructure Limited

Y Pallavi
Digitally signed
by Y Pallavi
Date: 2023.09.27
16:21:42 +05'30'

Pallavi Yerragonda Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M. No. A70447