25th February 2022

REF: 2502221/ALW/ZVL

To,

The Corporate Communication Department,

Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd.

Dalal Street,

Fort, Mumbai - 400001



## SUB: Intimation of Allotment of Convertible Warrants to Promoters and Non-Promoters on Preferential Basis as per provision of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018 REF: Scrip Code: 503641

Dear Sir,

With respect to our earlier letter bearing reference no. 240221/ALW/ZVL dated 24th February 2022, we wish to inform you that due to technical and linking error while copying the List of Allottees in the excel file, name of Mr. Bhupendra Nathalal Mehta was erroneously included in the List of Allottees and the same List of Allottees including the name of Mr. Bhupendra Nathalal Mehta got wrongly submitted in the outcome of the Committee Meeting of the Board of Directors to the Stock Exchanges.

Therefore, we are re-submitting herewith the details of allotment of 29,95,000 (Twenty Nine Lakh Ninety Five Thousand) Warrants convertible into Equity Shares made by the Committee of Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 and the same is enclosed herewith as Annexure A.

We wish to submit that the List of Allottees as shown in Annexure A contains name of 12 Allottees excluding Mr. Bhupendra Nathalal Mehta whose name was erroneously included in the List of Allottees submitted to the exchange vide our letter dated 24<sup>th</sup> February, 2022

We hereby confirm that the above allotment of 29,95,000 (Twenty-Nine Lakh Ninety-Five Thousand) convertible warrants have been made in terms of the shareholder's approval through Postal Ballot on 16<sup>th</sup>January 2022 and 'In-Principle' Approval letter no. DCS/PREF/PB/PRE/1892/2021-22 dated 9<sup>th</sup> February 2022 issued by BSE Limited.

Kindly take the same on record,

Thanking You, Yours Sincerely,

For Zodiac Ventures Ltd.

Jimit Shah Managing Director

DIN: 01580796





## Annexure-A

Sr. No.	Name of the Allottee	Category	No. of Convertible Warrants allotted
1	Archana Vijay Lakhotia	Non-Promoter	62,000
2	Amit Maheshkumar Zaveri	Non-Promoter	62,000
3	Varsha Bhupendra Mehta	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
4	Sameer Mehta (HUF)	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
5	Ronak Kirit Thakkar	Non-Promoter	50,000
6	Ranjit Ramsharan Paswan	Non-Promoter	21,000
7	Karan Atul Bora	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
8	Kunal Atul Bora	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
9	Sweety Khemchand Jaiswal	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
10	Jayendra Arvindlal Gandhi	Non-Promoter	3,50,000
11	Jimit Ramesh Shah	Promoter	10,00,000
12	Subhabrata Datta	Non-Promoter	4,00,000

