

ENVAIR ELECTRODYNE LTD

ENVAIR/BSE/ 178

30.09.2019

The Stock Exchange, Mumbai Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Floor 25, P. J. Towers Dalal Street MUMBAI 400 001

Scrip Code: 500246

Sub: Procedure for Annual general meeting Pursuant to the Regulation 30 Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulation 2015

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that the 37th Annual General Meeting of the members of Envair Electrodyne Ltd. Was held today on Monday 30th September 2019 at 12:30 PM at the registered office of the Company at 117 S Block MIDC Bhosari Pune 411026.

Please note that results of e-voting will be intimate to BSE Limited upon receipt of report from scrutinizer.

The Summary of the proceeding as follows:

Mr. Anil Nagpal, Chairman took the chair and requisite quorum being present, started the proceedings of the meeting.

Mr. Anil Nagpal, Chairman & Managing director and Dr. Avinash Kulkarni, independent director were present.

Invitees:

1	Mr. I.U. Thakur	Secretarial Auditor &		
		Scrutinizer of the meeting		
2	Mr. C. V. Chitale	Chartered Accountant		





In Attendance:

1	Mr. Prince Vohra	CFO	CFO	
2	Ms. Ankita Trivedi	Company Compliance	Secretary Auditor	&

Ms. Ankita Trivedi, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer informed the meeting that 15 members were present.

The Chairman addressed his speech to the shareholders.

The Chairman thereafter informed that copies of audited financial statements for the financial year Year ended on 31st March 2019 Director's and Auditor's report had been posted/emailed to all the members.

The Chairman then invite questions from the members of the Company Which were answered properly.

The following resolutions set out in the notice convening the AGM were duly transacted :

S.no.	Resolutions	Type of resolution
Ordinary business		
1	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31stMarch, 2019 together with the Boards' Report & Auditors Report thereon	Ordinary
2	To retire Mr. Harish Agarwal (DIN 02185002) by rotation	Ordinary
3	To retire Mr. Archit Aggarwal (DIN 08127356) by rotation	Ordinary
Special Business		
4	Appointment of Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Narain (DIN-07349240) as Independent Director	Special
5	Appointment of Mrs. Prachi Narula (DIN- 08502922) as Women Independent Director	Special
6	Re-appointment of Dr. Avinash Kulkarni (0016046) as an independent director of the company	Special





You are requested to please take on record the aforesaid document for your reference and further needful.

The Chairman thanked the Members for attending and participating in the AGM and Concluded the AGM at 4:00 PM.

Thanking you,

For ENVAIR ELE TRODGE LTI

ANKITA TRIVEN Q172 COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER