

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2020

2nd March, 2020

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

.

Scrip Code: RVNL

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Change in Directorate of the Company

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

In compliance with the Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby notified that Mr Arun Kumar, Director (Operations), (DIN-02486535) has superannuated from the services of the Company on 29th February, 2020 (after close of office hours) and hence ceased to be a Director of RVNL of the Company w.e.f 01.03.2020. Updated list of Directors is enclosed.

As the post of Director(Operations) will fall vacant on 01.03.2020, Ministry of Railways vide its letter no. 2015/E(O)II/40/20 dated 28.02.2020 has decided that the additional charge of the post of Director(Operations) /RVNL shall be assigned to Shri Vinay Singh, Director (Projects)/RVNL, in addition to his own, for a period of three months from 01.03.2020 or till a regularly selected incumbent joins the post or until further orders whichever is the earliest.

The above is for your information and record please.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS (As on 2nd, March, 2020)

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation
No.		
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Part-time (Official) Director
5	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
6	Shri Rajen Habib Khwaja	Part-time (Non-official) Director
7	Shri Anil Kumar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
8	Smt. Sabita Pradhan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Shri L V M Reddy	Part-time (Non-official) Director
10	Shri Shiv Kumar Gupta	Part-time (Non-official) Director
11	Shri Vinayak B. Karanjikar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
12	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus A Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA रेल मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (रेलवे बोर्ड)(RAILWAY BOARD)

GS

No. 2015/E(O)II/40/20

New Delhi, dated 2-9 .02.2020

The Chairman & Managing Director Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) 1ST Floor, August Kranti Bhavan Bhikaji Cama Place, R K Puram NEW DELHI -110066

Sub: Additional charge arrangement for the post of Dir. (Op.), RVNL

The post of Director (Operations), Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd. (RVNL) will fall vacant on 01.03.20 with the superannuation of Shri Arun Kumar on 29.02.20.

2. The competent authority has decided that the additional charge of the post of Dir. (Op.)/RVNL shall be assigned to Shri Vinay Singh, Dir. (Proj.)/RVNL, in addition to his own, for a period of three months from 01.03.20 or till a regularly selected incumbent joins the post or until further orders whichever is the earliest.

(K. Gangadharan)
Director/Deputation
Railway Board
Tele: 23387270

No. 2015/E(O)II/40/20

New Delhi, dated 2.9.02.2020

Copy to:-

1. Shri Vinay Singh, Dir. (Proj.), RVNL

2. PSs to MR & MoS(R), EDPGs to MR & MoS(R), APS/MR(BS)

3. PSOs/Sr. PPSs to CRB, FC, MRS, MT, ME, MS, MTR, MMM, MST and Secv./Rlv. Bd.

4. AM(Plg), AM(W), AM(CE), PED(Vig), ED/PSU, Railway Board.

5 .Deptt. of Personnel & Training (Shri Amit Srivastava, Under Secy.)

(K. Gangadharan) Director/Deputation Railway Board

Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

Dy. No. 92 ICMD Sectt.

Dated. 2.8/2