



26th June, 2023

 Corporate Relationship Department BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001. Manager – Listing
 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
 Exchange Plaza,
 Bandra – Kurla Complex,
 Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.

Sub.: Change in Board of Directors

Ref.: 1. Intimation by the Company vide letter dated 8th May, 2023

2. Scrip Codes: BSE - 500165, NSE - KANSAINER

Dear Sirs,

This is further to our letter dated 8th May, 2023 on the captioned subject, wherein we had informed about the following changes in the Board of Directors of the Company:

- 1. Resignation of Mr. Shigeki Takahara (holding Director Identification Number 08736626) as Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 26th June, 2023;
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Pravin D. Chaudhari (holding Director Identification Number 02171823) as Non-Executive Director, with effect from 26th June, 2023, liable to retire by rotation, in the causal vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr. Takahara.

We are now enclosing herewith a revised list of Board of Directors of the Company as on 26th June, 2023 as **Annexure A**.

The above is for your information and record.

For KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LIMITED

G. T. GOVINDARAJAN COMPANY SECRETARY

Encl: As above





Annexure A

List of Directors of Kansai Nerolac Paints Limited with effect from 26th June, 2023

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradip P. Shah	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Anuj Jain	Managing Director
3.	Mr. H. Nishibayashi	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms. Sonia Singh	Non-Executive Director (Independent Director)
5.	Mr. Takashi Tomioka	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Bhaskar Bhat	Non-Executive Director (Independent Director)
7.	Mr. Pravin D. Chaudhari	Non-Executive Director

