



BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code - 532513

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor C - 1, Block G, Bandra - Kurla Complex Bandra - (E), Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Symbol - TVSELECT

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting

Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors

We wish to inform you that the Board of Directors at their meeting held today i.e. 8th August, 2020 has reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with the members as detailed below:

A. Audit Committee:-

- 1. Mrs. Subhasri Sriram Non Executive Independent Director (Chairperson of the Committee)
- 2. Mr. M Lakshminarayan Non Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. MF Farooqui Non Executive Independent Director
- 4. Mr. K Balakrishnan Non Executive Independent Director
- 5. Dr. V Sumantran Non Executive Independent Director
- 6. Mr. R S Raghavan Non Executive Non Independent Director

B. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:-

- 1. Dr. V Sumantran Non Executive Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Mrs. Srilalitha Gopal Executive Director
- 3. Mr. K Balakrishnan Non Executive Independent Director

C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:-

- 1. Mr. M Lakshminarayan Non Executive Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Mr. R S Raghavan Non Executive Non Independent Director
- Mr. K Balakrishnan Non Executive Independent Director

Kindly take the above intimation on record.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

For TVS Electronics Limited

K Santosh

Company Secretary