ELECTROTHERM (INDIA) LTD

Date: 14th October, 2019

To,
General Manager (Listing)
BSE Ltd.
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
COMPANY CODE: 526608

To,
Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza, Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051
COMPANY CODE: ELECTHERM

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub:- Compliance certificate pursuant to Regulation 7(3) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 for the half year ended on 30th September, 2019.

Pursuant to Regulation 7(3) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby confirm that activities in relation to both physical and electronic share transfer facility are maintained by the Company's Registrar and Share Transfer Agent viz., Link Intime India Private Limited, which is a SEBI approved category-I, Registrar & Transfer Agent, registered with Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI Registration Number: INR000004058).

You are requested to please take the same on your record.

For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Fageshkumar Soni

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (Membership No. F8218)

For Link Intime India Private Limited

Authorised Representative

ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej, Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 --7, 660550 Fax: +91-2717-234866 Email: ho@electrotherm.com | Website: www.electrotherm.com REGD. OFFICE:
A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015.
Phone; +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855
CIN: L29249GJ1986PLC009126
Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices: • Angul • Banglore • Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jaina • Jainandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur • Koderma • Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana • Mandi Gobindgarh • Mumbai • Nagpur • Nasik • Panaji • Pune • Raipur • Raigarh • Rajkot • Rourkela • Sambalpur