

March 31, 2023

BSE Limited (BSE) Scrip Code - 542057 Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai – 400 001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Sub: - Outcome of the Board meeting held on 31.03.2023

With reference to our notice dated 23rd March 2023, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today, 31st March, 2023 which commenced at 3.00 p.m. and concluded at 4.15 p.m., have approved the following:

- 1. Reappointment of Dr Sanghamitra Mukherjee (DIN: 07203827) and Mr Swapan Kumar Chakraborty (DIN: 00458410) to function as Independent Directors for a term of 5 years.
- 2. Reappointment of Mr Debasis Sircar (DIN: 09020911) to function as an Executive Director for a term of 5 years.
- 3. Reappointment of Mr Jayanta Kumar Ghosh (DIN: 00722445) whose term of appointment will expire on 16th April 2023, to function as Managing Director of the Company for another term of 5 years.
- 4. Re-appointment of Mr Uday Narayan Singh (DIN: 00722449) whose term of appointment will expire on 16th April 2023, to function as Managing Director of the Company for another term of 5 years.
- 5. General Business Discussion.

Yours faithfully,
For BCPL Railway Infrastructure Limited

DEVS Digitally signed by Dev Springer Estable. HREE SNAM, call, see SNAM, call

Devshree Sinha
Company Secretary