

DIAMOND POWER INFRASTRUCTURE LTD. "Essen House", 5/9-10, B.I.D.C., Gorwa, Vadodara-390 016, Gujarat, INDIA. T : +91-265-2284328, 2283969, 2280973 F : +91-265-2280528 w : www.dicabs.com

15th December, 2022

To, Corporate Relations Department Bombay Stock Exchange Limited 2nd Floor, P.J. Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001 **Scrip Code: 522163** To.

Corporate Relations Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G- Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051 NSE: DIAPOWER

Dear Sir/ Madam,

| Sub: | Proceedings of the 30 th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held on 14 th December, 2022. |
|------|---|
| Ref: | Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. |

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, we herewith submit the proceedings of 30th Annual General Meeting of the members of Diamond Power Infrastructure Limited held on Wednesday, 14th December, 2022 at 12: 00 Noon at its Registered Office situated at Phase – II, Village – Vadadala, Taluka – Savli, Dist. Vadodadara – 391520.

You are requested to kindly take on your record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

For, Diamond Power Infrastructure Limited

TUSHAR JANARDAN LAKHMAPURKAR +05'30'

Tushar J. Lakhmapurkar VP – Legal & Company Secretary



Summary of the Proceedings of 30th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of Diamond Power Infrastructure Limited

With reference to subject matter, we wish to inform that 30th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company was held on Wednesday, 14th December, 2022 at 12:00 Noon at its Registered Office located at Phase II, Village – Vadavala, Taluka – Savli, Vadodara 391520.

Directors present:

| 1. | Mr. Maheshwar Sahu | Chairman & Independent Director |
|----|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 2. | Mr. Rakeshbhai Shah | Non – Executive Director |
| 3. | Mr. Om Prakash Tiwari | Whole Time Director (ED – Technical) |
| 4. | Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak | Independent Director |

In attendance:

| 1. | Mr. Tushar J. Lakhmapurkar | VP – Legal & Company Secretary |
|----|----------------------------|--|
| 2. | Mr. Arvind Yadav | Statutory Auditor – M/s. A. Yadav & Associates, LLP |
| | | Chartered Accountants. |
| 3. | Mr. Anish Shah | Scrutinizer & Secretarial Auditor – M/s. A. Shah & Associates, |
| | | Practising Company Secretary. |

Mr. Maheshwar Sahu, Chairman & Independent Director chaired the Annual General Meeting and CS Tushar Lakhmapurkar, Company Secretary assisted Chairman in conducting the AGM. He welcomed all Members, Directors, and Auditors at the 30th AGM of the Company. He also highlighted certain points related to meeting and informed the members about the process to participate in the meeting.

CS Tushar J. Lakhmapurkar, on behalf of the Chairman called the meeting in order. Further, he informed that Mr. Maheshwar Sahu, the Chairman and Independent Director of the Company chaired the meeting. There were 33 Members in person were present at the meeting.

The Chairman then addressed the members present at the 30th AGM of the Company and briefed about new Board of Directors and Management with future outlook, growth and prospects of the Company and its operations.

With the permission of the members, CS Tushar Lakhmapurkar declared that the Notice convening the AGM and Annual Report of the Company for the Financial Year 2021- 22 taken as read. There are no qualifications in the reports of the Statutory Auditors. Therefore, the report is taken as read.

The following businesses were transacted at the 30th AGM as set out in the Notice:

| Sr. No. | Particulars | Type of Resolution |
|----------|--|--------------------|
| Ordinary | Business | |
| 1. | To reappoint M/s. A. Yadav & Associate LLP, Chartered Accountants (FRN – 129725W/W100686) as the Statutory Auditors of the Company to hold office from 1st April, 2022 till the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting to be held year 2023 and to fix their remuneration. | L. |



DIAMOND POWER INFRASTRUCTURE LTD. "Essen House", 5/9-10, B.I.D.C., Gorwa, Vadodara-390 016, Gujarat, INDIA. T :+91-265-2284328, 2283969, 2280973 F :+91-265-2280528 w : www.dicabs.com

| Specia | Special Business | | | | |
|--------|---|---------------------|--|--|--|
| 2. | To Regularize the appointment of Mr. Rakeshbhai R. Shah (DIN 0421920) as a Director of the Company. | Ordinary Resolution | | | |
| 3. | To Regularize the appointment of Mr. Himanshu Jayantilal Shah (DIN 0572684) as a Director of the Company. | Ordinary Resolution | | | |
| 4. | To Regularize the appointment of Mr. Maheshwar Sahu, (Retd. IAS) (DIN 0034051) as an Independent Director of the Company. | Special Resolution | | | |
| 5. | To Regularize the appointment of Mr. Om Prakash Tiwari (DIN 09729519) as a Director of the Company. | Ordinary Resolution | | | |
| 6. | To Regularize the appointment of Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak (DIN 02658070) as an Independent Director of the Company. | Special Resolution | | | |
| 7. | To Regularize the appointment of Ms. Urvashi Dhirubhai Shah (DIN 07007362) as an Independent Director of the Company. | Special Resolution | | | |
| 8. | To approve power of borrowing under section 180(1) (c) of the Companies Act, 2013 not exceeding of Rs. 3000 crores. | Special Resolution | | | |
| 9. | Creation/Modification of charges, mortgages, hypothecation on the immovable and movable properties of the Company under section 180 (1) (a) of the Companies Act, 2013. | Special Resolution | | | |
| 10. | To consider and approve for making loans to any person or other bodies corporate; and/or give any guarantee or provide security in connection with a loan to any other body corporate or person; and/or acquire by way of subscription, purchase or otherwise securities of any bodies corporate up to Rs. 100 Crores. | Special Resolution | | | |

The meeting was concluded at 12.45 p.m. with a vote of thanks by the Company Secretary.

The Company has provided remote e-voting facility to the members to cast vote electronically from Sunday, 11th December, 2022 (9:00 a.m.) to Tuesday, 13th December, 2022 (5:00 p.m.).

Details of voting results as required under Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, will be submitted to Stock Exchanges, separately.

You are requested to take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

For, Diamond Power Infrastructure Limited

TUSHAR Digitally signed by TUSHAR JANARDAN JANARDAN LAKHMAPURKAR LAKHMAPURKAR Date: 2022.12.15 10:08:32 +05'30'

Tushar J. Lakhmapurkar VP – Legal & Company Secretary

> Regd. Office and Factory : Vadadala, Phase - II Savli, Vadodara, Gujarat, India.