

Corp. Off: "Visaka Towers", 1-8-303/69/3, S.P. Road, Secunderabad – 500 003 Tel: (+91-40) - 2781 3833, 2781 3835, Fax: (+91-40) - 2781 3837, 2789 1833 www.visaka.in e-mail : vil@visaka.in

## CIN: L52520TG1981PLC003072

Date: 25.05.2021

National Stock Exchange of India Limited, Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East). Mumbai – 400 051	BSE Limited, The Senior General Manager, Listing Compliances, Floor 25, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001
Scrip Code – VISAKAIND	Scrip Code – 509055

Dear Sir/s,

Ref.: VIUSEC/ST. EXIBM-Outcome/2021-22/04 Dated 25.05.2021 Sub: 39th Annual General Meeting - Updates

With reference to above, in continuance to our letter ref VIL/SEC/ST. EX/BM-Outcome/2021-22/03 dated 22.04.2021, we wish to inform that today i.e., 25.05.2021, the 39<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company conducted through Video Conferencing/ Other Audio-Visual Means (VC/OAVM) facility as allowed under various circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) from time to time in that connection. The meeting commenced at 11.30 a.m. and concluded at 01 .23 p.m. As required, company provided electronic voting facility (both remote evoting & insta evoting) to the members, enabling them to cast their votes on the items proposed vide Notice dated 22.04.2021 calling the said AGM. The said electronic voting facility was provided by Kfin Technologies Private Limited (Kfintech) and the voting results will be uploaded along with the scrutinizer's report shortly. This is for your information and records please.

This is for your information and records purposes please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully.

for VISAKA INDUSTRIES LIMITED

J-Jept

S. Shafiulla CFO

tegd. Office & Factory: (A.C. Division), Survey No. 315, Yelumala Village, R.C. Puram Mandal, Medak District – 502 300 (Telangana) actory: (A.C. Division II) : Behind Supa Gas, Manikantham Village, Paramathi, Velur Taluq, Namakkal District – 637 207 (Tamil Nadu) actory: (A.C. Division III) : Changsol Mouza, Bankibundh, G.P. No. 4, Saliboni Block, Midnapore West (W.B.) – 721 147 actory (A.C. Division IV) : No. 27/1, G. Nagenahalli Village, Kora Hobli, Tumkur – 572 138 (Karnataka) actory: (A.C. Division V) : VIII. Kannawan, PS Bachrawan, Tehsil Maharaj'gunj, Dist Raibareli (UP) – 229 301 actory: (A.C. Division V) : Survey No. 385, 386, Jujjur Village, Veerullapadu Mandal, Near Kanchika Cherla, Krishna District – 521 181 (A.F actory: (A.C. Division VI) : 70/3A, 70/3, Sahajpur Industrial Area, Nandur (Village), Daund (Taluka), Pune District – 412 020 (Maharashtra) actory: (A.C. Division VII) : Plot No. 2006, 1994, Khata No. 450, At-Paramanapur Manejwan, Navamunda Village, Sambalpur Dist. – 768 20 actory: (V-Board Division) : Gajalapuram Village, Peddadevalapally Post, Tripuramam Mandal, Near Miryalaguda, Nalgonda Dist. – 508 207 actory: (Textile Division) : Survey No. 179 & 180, Chiruva Village, Mouda Taluk, Nagpur District, Maharashtra