

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 4th Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000 Fax: +91 22 24984170

+91 22 24984171

28th September 2023

To

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 532720)

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN)

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs.

Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e. on Thursday, 28th September 2023 transferred 39,718 equity shares of the Company, in aggregate, to the eligible employees of the Company and its subsidiaries ("Eligible Persons"), pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the Eligible Persons to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in **Annexure I** to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Brijbala Batwal Company Secretary

Encl: a/a

mahindra FINANCE



Annexure – I

List of Eligible Persons

Sr. No.	Name of the eligible persons	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
1.	Vishal Agarwal	3806
2.	Sachin Thamke	200
3.	Ravi Sankar Maripi	1836
4.	Gajendra Jha	237
5.	Satin Somani	812
6.	Pintu Haldar	388
7.	Tarun Gupta	1174
8.	Ashish Joshi	557
9.	Arindam Saha	371
10.	Parasaram Anjaneyulu	500
11.	Dinesh Prajapati	15296
12.	Aruna Kumar Poojary	2046
13.	Indu Bhushan Sharma	1488
14.	Sunil Shenoy Palimarkar	1677
15.	Shekhar Burman	350
16.	Jeevan Kadam	711
17.	Bangshi Ghosh	652
18.	B Suryanarayana	330
19.	Ajeet Srivastava	110
20.	Prashant Pandey	800
21.	Yogeendra C M	480
22.	Rajesh Sheth	586
23.	Manjunath Shenoy B	358
24.	Rohit Agarwalla	1115
25.	Mahadeb Roy	2028
26.	Raveendran EK	1810
	Total	39,718
