

## Soumitra Hazra

Company Secretary & Chief - Compliance T 080 40053131 F 080 41362010 soumitra.hazra@timken.com

## 25 January, 2019

The Secretary	The Secretary
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.	BSE Limited.
Exchange Plaza,	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Plot no. C/1, G Block,	Dalal Street,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)	Mumbai – 400 001.
Mumbai – 400 051.	
Script Code: TIMKEN	Script Code: 522113

Dear Sir,

## Re. Intimation regarding loss of Share Certificates

Pursuant to Regulation 39(3) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we write to inform you that the Company is in receipt of the intimation from the following investors regarding loss of share certificates and they are being informed of the procedure to obtain duplicate certificates in lieu thereof:

SI. no.	Folio No.	Name of the shareholder	Lost Share certificate no.	Distinctive nos.	No. of share	Date of receipt
1.	D078789	KISHOR KUMAR PARAKH	70099	41008701-41008800	100	24.01.2019
2	D073167	ROSHAN NADIR PARDIWALLA KHUSHRU NADIR PRDIWALA	132338	43860568-43860571	4	24.01.2019
3	SJ01814	JATIN JAGDISH JARIWALA	224155 224156	44011675-44011724 44096567-44096616	50 50	24.01.2019
4	D077577	DOROTHY THOLAR MRS MADHURI DFODHAR	68887 137739	40887501-40887600 44013591-44013640	100 50	24.01.2019
5	SS08890	SANTI DEVI BINOD KUMAR	226572 226573 226574	34637701-34637800 44741465-44741514 44741515-44741518	100 50 4	24.01.2019
6	D088410	DEEPAK MANUBHAI PAREKH MR MANUBHAI BHAGWANDAS PAREKH	149688 149689	44355603-44355652 44355653-44355656	50 4	24.01.2019
7	SV00490	VINOD KUMAR JAIN	10325 219847 219848	35031301-35031400 63671936-63671985 63671986-63671989	100 50 4	24.01.2019
8	D061900	NAGA VENKATA DURGA MIRYALA	118665	43470249-43470252	4	24.01.2019
9	SV03616	V CHANDRAPRABHA	72839 182393 182394	41282701-41282800 62385491-62385540 62385541-62385544	100 50 4	24.01.2019
10	D089702	RAJKUMAR VYAS	81012	42100001-42100100	100	24.01.2019
11	SM01199	M P SWAMINATHAN	46007	38599501-38599600	100	24.01.2019
12	SP02190	PANKAJ M THAKKAR	204053	63139099-63139148	50	24.01.2019
13	SS07702	SHAILENDRA SOMAIYA	59138	39912601-39912700	100	24.01.2019
14	D069897	RAJASHREE KULKARNI VIJAY GOKHALE	128135	43740302-43740305	4	24.01.2019
1.5	SV03035	VARSHA ARVIND PARIKH	100686	42953237-42953240	4	24.01.2019
16	SA06346	ARVIND MAHASUKHLAL PARIKH	100682 100684	42953129-42953132 42953183-42953186	4 4	24.01.2019

Registered office: Timken India Limited 39-42, Electronic City Phase II, Hosur Road Bangalore 560 100, Karnataka India



17	D090160	SUDHA RAMESH CHITNIS	81470	42145801-42145900	100	24.01.2019
			152165	44425449-44425498	50	
18	D054486	CHETAN MANASUKHALAL	110630	43239021-43239070	50	24.01.2019
		KOTICHA	110631	43239071-43239074	4	
19	SH01425	HIRO P VASWANI	46973	38696101-38696200	100	24.01.2019
	opposes and	JT. ASHA H VASWANI				
20	D088216	SUPRIYA P SHENOY	79526	41951401 -41951500	100	24.01.2019
21	SS04407	SATHI DAS	216051-	63534780- 63534833	54	24.01.2019
			216052			

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

For TIMKEN INDIA LIMITED

Soumitra Hazra

Company Secretary

& Chief- Compliance