## **Mahindra** FINANCE

 Mahindra & Mahindra

 Financial Services Ltd.

 Mahindra Towers, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor,

 Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli,

 Mumbai 400 018 India

 Tel:
 +91 22 66526000

 Fax:
 +91 22 24984170

 +91 22 24984171

29<sup>th</sup> July 2022

To BSE Limited (Security Code: 532720) Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN) Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs,

### Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust to eligible employees of the Company

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e. on Friday, 29<sup>th</sup> July 2022 transferred 53,337 equity shares of the Company, in aggregate, to the eligible employees of the Company, pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the eligible employees of the Company to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in **Annexure I** to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Brijbala Batwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: a/a

### **Mahindra** FINANCE

# **Mahindra** FINANCE

### Annexure – I

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust ("Trust")

| Sr.<br>No. | List of Eligible Employ<br>Name of the Eligible Employees of the Company | No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options. |
|------------|--|---|
| 1          | Gaurav Goyal   | 779   |
| 2          | Arindam Sarkar   | 500   |
| 3          | Amit Sharma  | 134   |
| 4          | Pradeep kumar R  | 1686  |
| 5          | Sachin Thamke  | 409   |
| 6          | Rahul Somvanshi  | 212   |
| 7          | Sunil Kumar Choudhary  | 1136  |
| 8          | Anirban Guha   | 586   |
| 9          | Pintu Haldar   | 386   |
| 10         | Ajit Yadav   | 3319  |
| 11         | Bhupender Kumar  | 1620  |
| 12         | Jiteenprasad Bachal  | 3056  |
| 13         | Girish Rodricks  | 3964  |
| 14         | Anil Pathak  | 1021  |
| 15         | Prejit Balakrishnan  | 4056  |
| 16         | Saji Mathew  | 318   |
| 17         | Sujay Bhattacharyya  | 572   |
| 18         | Amardeep Kumar   | 3464  |
| 19         | Renjal Santhosh Shenoy   | 1132  |
| 20         | Mayank Srivastava  | 425   |
| 21         | Abdul Khalid A Samad   | 6308  |
| 22         | Manoj Kumar Mishra   | 1236  |
| 23         | Sanjay Srivastava  | 732   |
| 24         | Pradeep M Devadiga   | 152   |
| 25         | Avijit Mahapatra   | 542   |
| 26         | Avinash Yogeshwar  | 1818  |
| 27         | Jayendrasinh Gohil   | 182   |
| 28         | Khalid Khan  | 13592   |
|            | Total  | 53337   |

### List of Eligible Employees