

ICFL/LS/068/2019-20

18 June 2019

**BSE Limited** 

Listing Department, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 541336

**National Stock Exchange of India Limited** 

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Symbol: INDOSTAR

Sub.: Disclosures of Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and

Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir / Madam,

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith disclosures of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the financial year ended 31 March 2019, prepared in accordance with applicable accounting standards.

The aforesaid disclosure is also available on the website of the Company – www.indostarcapital.com.

Please take the above on record and oblige.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For IndoStar Capital Finance Limited

Jitendra Bhati

SVP = Compliance & Secretarial

(Membership No. F8937)

Encl: as above

IndoStar Capital Finance Limited

Registered Office: One Indiabulls Centre, 20th Floor, Tower 2A, Jupiter Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai - 400013, India T +91 22 4315 7000 | F +91 22 4315 7010 | contact@indostarcapital.com | www.indostarcapital.com

CIN: L65100MH2009PLC268160



Related Party Disclosures for IndoStar Capital Finance Limited on consolidated basis for the financial year ended 31 March 2019, prepared in accordance with applicable accounting standards.

### A. Relationships -

#### **Holding Company**

Indostar Capital (Mauritius)

# Names of other related parties with whom the Group had transactions during the year:

### **Key Managerial Personnel**

R. Sridhar - Executive Vice-Chairman & CEO

Vimal Bhandari - Executive Director (till 30 April 2017)

Shailesh Shirali - Wholetime Director (till 28 January 2018)

Bobby Parikh - Non-Executive Independent Director

Ravi Narain - Non-Executive Independent Director (till 9 January 2018)

Eric Schwartz - Non-Executive Independent Director (till 5 February 2018)

D. Sivanandhan - Non-Executive Independent Director (till 5 February 2018)

Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra - Non-Executive Independent Director (from 5 February 2018)

Hemant Kaul - Non-Executive Independent Director (from 5 February 2018)

Naina Krishna Murthy - Non-Executive Independent Director (from 5 February 2018)

## B) Transactions with Key Management Personnel:

		(INR in lakhs)	
Particulars	For the year ended 31 March 2019	For the year ended 31 March 2018	
1) Short-term employee benefits	550.00	501.90	
2) Commission and sitting fees to Non-Executive Independent Director	rs 75.86	62.91	
3) Reimbursement of expenses	0.10	4.87	
4) Investment in share capital (including securities premium)	21	1,000.00	
5) Dividend paid	3.17		

Compensation of the Company's' key managerial personnel includes salaries, non-cash benefits and contributions to post-employment defined benefit plan.





