



Corporate Office: 1001, Vikram Tower, 16, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110 008

Phone: 91-11-46290000; Fax: 25812222

Website: www.jct.co.in; E-mail: jctsecretarial@jctltd.com

February 8,2019

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400001

Scrip Code: 500223

Re: Regulation 30- Listing Obligation

Dear Sir,

In furtherance to our EGM Notice, corrigendum to Notice of EGM as advised by BSE attached.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully, For JCT Limited

Regd. Office: Village Chohal, Dist. Hoshiarpur (Punjab) CIN No. L17117PB1946PLC004565

(Three JCT LIMITED [CIN – L17117PB1946PLC004565]

Registered Office: Village Chohal, District Hoshiarpur 146 024 (Punjab)

Tel: 01882-258780; FAX: 01882-258059

Website: www.jct.co.in; Email ID: jctsecretarial@jctltd.com

CORRIGENDUM TO THE EXTRA ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING NOTICE

Corrigendum to the Notice of Extra ordinary General Meeting to be held on 14.02.2019 at the registered office of the Company at Village Chohal, District Hoshiarpur 146024 (Punjab) to pass the resolution specified in Item No.1. This Corrigendum is issued in continuation of and should be read in conjunction with the original Notice and addendum to Notice along with corrigendum's already issued which were already emailed/dispatched to the shareholders.

Point no.(v) of Explanatory Statement annexed to the Notice is amended to include as under:

(v) Identity of the proposed allottees, the percentage of post preferential issue capital that may be held by them, and change in control, if any, in the Company consequent to the Preferential Issue, as under:

Sr.	Name of the Proposed	If allottee is not a natural person,		Ultimate Beneficial owners in case allottee is not	Category	Permanent	No of equity	Percentage
	Allottee and	ider	tity of the natural person who	natural person	(Promoter/	Account	shares to be	of post
		are	the ultimate beneficial owner		Non -	Number	allotted	preferential
		of tl	ne shares proposed to be		Promoter)	(PAN)		issue
		issu	ed, if applicable					
1	Phoenix ARC Private Limited	1	Amit Desai & Bayjool Desai	Amit Desai & Bayjool Desai	Non- Promoter	AAECP3447K	1,22,13,333	1.40
		2	Bayjool Desai & Amit Desai	Bayjool Desai & Amit Desai				
		3	Anjum Gafulbhai Bilakhia	Anjum Gafulbhai Bilakhia				
		4	Bharat Manu Mahtani	Bharat Manu Mahtani				
		5	Nandita Manu Mahtani	Nandita Manu Mahtani				
		6	Paranjaay Bharat Mahtani	Paranjaay Bharat Mahtani				
		7	Panna Bankim & Bankim	Panna Bankim & Bankim Hamir				
			Hamir					
		8	Praful M Patel HUF	Praful M Patel (karta)				
		9	Vineet Nayyar	Vineet Nayyar				
		10	Kotak Mahindra Prime	Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited				
			Limited	Kotak Securities Limited				
				Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited				
				Mr. Tirupattur Raghunath Venkataraman				

11 Kot	tak Mahindra	(Nominee of KMBL) Jt. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Mr. Krishnan Venkat Subramanian (Nominee of KMBL) Jt. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Mr. Dipak Gupta (Nominee of KMBL) Jt. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Ms. Shanti Ekambaram (Nominee of KMBL) Jt. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Mr. Jaimin Bhatt (Nominee of KMBL) Jt. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Kotak Mahindra Capital Company Limited (KMCC) Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Dipak Gupta (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Jaimin Bhatt (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Krishnan Venkat Subramanian (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Shanti Ekambaram (Nominee Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Mohan Shenoi (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Narayan S.A. (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Narayan S.A. (Nominee of Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd) Narayan S.A. Dipak Gupta C. Jayaram Jaimin Bhatt T V Raghunath Shanti Ekambaram
	tak Mahindra vestments Limited	Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited C Jayaram Narayan S A

			K.V.S Manian		
			Dipak Gupta		
			Jaimin Bhatt		
			T.V. Raghunath		
			Shanti Ekambaram		
			Gaurang Shah		
	12	Shrinivas Dempo	Shrinivas Dempo		
	13		Shishir Bajaj		
	14	, ,	Harish Pravinchandra Shah & Bina Harish Shah		
	14	& Bina Harish Shah	Hai ishi i tavihchahura Shah & Dina Harish Shah		
	15	Mayank Shah & Shruti Shah	Mayank Shah & Shruti Shah		
	16	-	Rajesh Khanna & Ashu Khanna		
		Khanna			
		A.K. Desai (HUF)	Amit K Desai (Karta)		
	-	K.M. Desai (HUF)	Krishnakant M Desai (Karta)		
	19		Naresh Kumar Bajaj		
		Private Limited	Ashwini Kumar Bajaj		
			Vikram Kumar Bajaj		
			Vandana Bajaj		
			• Jaya Bajaj		
			 Amrit Corp Limited – Listed Company 		
	20	M3 Investments Private	Bilakhia Holdings Private Limited		
		Limited	Yunus Bilakhia - Trustee, Anjum Bilakhia -		
			Trustee, Zakir Bilakhia -Trustee A/c Yunus		
			Bilakhia Holding Company Trust		
			Zakir Bilakhia - Trustee, Yunus Bilakhia -		
			Trustee, Anjum Bilakhia -Trustee A/ c Zakir		
			Bilakhia Holding Company Trust		
			Anjum Bilakhia -Trustee, Yunus Bilakhia -		
			Trustee, Zakir Bilakhia – Trustee A/c Anjum		
			Bilakhia Holding Company Trust		
			• Bilakhia Holdings Private Limited jointly with		
			Mr. Anjum G. Bilakhia		

2	Phoenix ARC Private	1	Phoenix ARC Private	Same as mentioned against Sr. 1 as above	Non-	AADTP8671P	2,42,58,734	2.77
	Limited acing as		Limited		Promoter			
	Trustee of Phoenix							
	Trust-FY19-5 Scheme G							
		2	Kotak Mahindra Bank	Not applicable				
			Limited					

A new Point no. ix) is to be added as: **Maximum number of shares**:- Maximum number of shares to be allotted under this resolution will be 3,64,72,067 (Three Crores Sixty-Four lacs Seventy-Two Thousand and Sixty-seven) @ Rs. 2.50 each. Further, the number of Equity Shares that would be allotted under Preferential Allotment, the aggregate shareholding and the percentage of capital held post-Preferential Allotment, may differ from the details provided under point no.(iii) of the explanatory statement. This is merely an indicative percentage.

Save for changes as above, all the information and contents set out in the Notice and addendum & earlier Corrigendum to notice of the Extra ordinary General Meeting and Proxy Form, including among others and the resolutions to be considered at the Extra Ordinary I General Meeting remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board of Directors For JCT LIMITED Sandeep Sachdeva COMPANY SECRETARY

Place: New Delhi Dated: 08.02.2019