



Honours Your Trust

Date: 13.05.2021

HO/Finance/Share/35/2021-22

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. "Exchange Plaza" Plot no. C/1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051 NSE Scrip Symbol: UCOBANK

सम्मान आपके विश्वास का

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street,Fort, Mumbai – 400 001 BSE Scrip Code: 532505

Madam/Dear Sir,

## Change in the Composition of Board of Directors

We would like to inform that in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of sub-section (3) of section 9 of The Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act, 1970, the Central Government nominated Dr. Sanjay Kumar as Director on the Board of our Bank in place of Shri Anand Madhukar with immediate effect and until further orders as per Notification F.No.6/3/2012- BO.I (Vol. II) dated 13.05.2021

Shri Sanjay Kumar is presently Director, Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Financial Services.

Above information is furnished pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Yours faithfully,

(N Purna Chandra Rao) Company Secretary

