MRO-TEK REALTY LIMITED

Registered & Corporate Office:

No.6, New BEL Road, Chikkamaranahalli, Bangalore - 560 054, Karnataka

Ph: +91 80 42499000

Website: www.mro-tek.com SERVICE/SUPPORT: 9845035626

Email: info@mro-tek.com CIN No. L28112KA1984PLC005873 www.mro-tek.com



MRO: FS: 20-21: 221 30th September, 2020

The Manager
Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G
Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai – 400 051

Fax No. 022-2659 8237/38

The Manager
Listing Department
BSE Limited
PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Fort
Mumbai – 400 001

Fax No. 022- 2272 3121

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: <u>Summary of Proceedings of 36th Annual General Meeting ('AGM') held on 30th</u> September, 2020.

Pursuant to Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule - III of the Listing Regulations, we are submitting herewith the details regarding the proceedings of the 36th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 11.30 A.M. (IST) and concluded at 12:05 P.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio Video Means ("OAVM"). The Meeting was held in compliance with the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India.

We request you to take the above intimation on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfull

EK REAL

RO-TEK Resity Limited

Barun Pandey

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Scrip Code:

NSE : MRO-TEK BSE : 532376

Demat ISIN : INE398B01018

DETAILS OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE MEETING

The 36th Annual General Meeting of the Members of MRO-TEK Realty Limited ("the Company") was held on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 11:30 A.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio Video Means ("OAVM"). The meeting was held in compliance with the General Circular issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") and Circular issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India ("SEBI") and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

Directors and Key Managerial Personnel in Attendance:

Sl. No.	Name of the Director and Key Managerial	Designation
	Personnel	
1.	Mr. Aniruddha Bhanuprasad Mehta, joined	Chairman & Managing Director
	over VC from Bengaluru	
2.	Mr. H S Venkatesh, joined over VC from	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Bengaluru	
3.	Mrs. Gauri Aniruddha Mehta joined over VC	Non-Executive Director
	from Bengaluru	
4.	Dr. Raghu Nambiar joined over VC from	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Bengaluru	
5.	Ms. Nicola Neeladri, joined over VC from	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Bengaluru	
6.	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Hasija, joined over VC	Non-Executive Independent Director
	from Bengaluru	
7.	Mr. Srivathsa, joined over VC from Bengaluru	Chief Financial Officer
8.	Mr. Krishnadas C S, joined over VC from	Chief Operating Officer
	Bengaluru	
9.	Mr. Barun Pandey, joined over VC from	Company Secretary & Compliance
	Bengaluru	officer

Other Representatives:

Sl. No	Name	Particulars					
1.	Mr. Rammohan Hegde, joined over VC	M/s. K S Aiyar and Co, Statutory Auditors					
	from Bengaluru	•					
2.		Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer of the					
	from Bengaluru	Meeting, Company Secretaries.					

The meeting commenced at 11:30 AM (IST) and concluded at 12.05 P.M. (IST).

Mr. Aniruddha Bhanuprasad Mehta, Chairman & Managing Director of the Company chaired the meeting. The Chairman extended his warm welcome to all the shareholders and informed that this AGM is being held through Video Conference in accordance with the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and SEBI. The Chairman introduced the Directors, Key Managerial Personnel, Statutory and Secretarial Auditors joining over VC. The requisite quorum, being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

Mr. Barun Pandey, the Company Secretary of the Company provided the general instructions to the Members regarding participation in the Meeting and the voting procedure. He informed that as the AGM is being held through video conference, the facility for appointment of proxies by the members was not applicable and hence the proxy register for inspection is not available. He further informed that the Company had provided the Members the facility to cast their votes electronically through remote e-voting on all the resolutions set forth in the notice and the facility for voting through e-voting system was made available during the AGM for Members who had not cast their vote prior to the Meeting. He further also informed that the Company had not received any request for registration as speaker shareholder. The Company had provided members the facility to cast their votes electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice. The remote e-voting commenced at 09.00 A.M. (IST) on Friday, September 25, 2020 and concluded at 05.00 P.M. (IST) on Tuesday, September 29, 2020.

The Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Vijayakrishna K.T, Practicing Company Secretaries as the Scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process.

The Chairman delivered his speech regarding the performance of the Company.

The Chairman further informed that as there were no qualifications or observations or comments in the Independent Auditors' Report and in the Secretarial Audit Report. Therefore, it was not necessary to read the said reports at the Meeting.

With the consent of the Members present at the meeting, the Notice convening the AGM was taken as read. Since the meeting was being convened through VC, resolutions were put to vote through e-voting and the requirement to propose and second is not applicable.

The following items of business, as per the Notice of AGM dated 26th June, 2020, were put at the AGM for Members consideration and approval:

Sl. No	Particulars of Business	Type of Resolution
Ordina	y Business	
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Financial	Ordinary Resolution
	Statements of the Company which includes the	
	Audited Balance Sheet as at March 31, 2020, the	
	Statement of Profit and Loss for the financial year	
	ended as on that date and the Cash Flow Statement	
	together with reports of the Board of Directors and	
	the Statutory Auditors thereon.	
2.	To appoint Mrs. Gauri Aniruddha Mehta (holding	Ordinary Resolution
	DIN: 00720443), Director who retires by rotation	
	and being eligible, offer herself for re-appointment	
Special	Business	
3.	To appoint Mr. H S Venkatesh (holding DIN:	Ordinary Resolution
	01776040) as an Independent Director of the	
	Company:	
		(REAL)
4.	To appoint Mrs. Nicola Neeladri (Holding Din:	Ordinary Resolution

01997936) as an	Independent	Director	of	The
Company:)			

The Company Secretary briefed the members on all the resolutions in the Notice of AGM.

The Chairman authorized the Company Secretary to declare the voting results, intimate the Stock Exchanges and place the same on the website of the Company. He informed the shareholders that the voting platform will be open for the next 15 minutes a member can vote on all the resolution mentioned in the Notice of AGM.

The Chairman announced that the details of the voting results (remote e-voting and e-voting at the AGM) on all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM along with the scrutinizer's Report shall be informed to Stock Exchanges and also be placed on the website of the Company in due course.

Total 40 members were present at the Meeting.

The Chairman, then, thanked the Members present at the meeting and declared the meeting as closed.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

For MRO-TE

Barun Pandey

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer