

LTI/SE/STAT/2021-22/50

July 18, 2021

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400 051

NSE Symbol: LTI

The BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001
BSE Scrip Code: 540005

Dear Sirs,

Sub: 25th Annual General Meeting of the Company-Summary Proceedings

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations'), we enclose herewith the summary of the proceedings of 25th Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company held on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 4:00 P.M. (IST).

The summary of proceedings will also be available on the website of the Company, www.Lntinfotech.com/Investors

Kindly take the above intimation on record.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
For Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited

Manoj Koul Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. ACS 16902

Encl: As above

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.

Technology Tower 1, Gate No.5, Saki Vihar Road, Powai, Mumbai-400072, India T +91 22 6776 6776 | F +91 22 2858 1130





SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF 25th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY

The 25th Annual General Meeting ('Meeting') of Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited ('the Company'), was held on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 4:00 P.M. (IST) through Video Conference or Other Audio-Visual Means, in accordance with the requirements laid under the Companies Act, 2013 read with circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Securities Exchange Board of India (SEBI).

Mr. A. M. Naik, Chairman of the Board, chaired the Meeting and welcomed the Members, and introduced the Directors, Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary, Statutory Auditor and Secretarial Auditor present through video conference ('VC').

Attendees to the 25th AGM

DI	R	E	C	ГС)R	S
$\boldsymbol{\nu}$		_	•		/II	١.,

Mr. A. M. Naik

Mr. S. N. Subrahmanyan

Mr. Sanjay Jalona

Mr. R. Shankar Raman

Chairman, joined through VC from Mumbai

Non-Executive Vice-Chairman, joined through VC from Mumbai

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, joined through VC from US

Non-Executive Director, joined through VC from Mumbai

Mr. Sudhir Chaturvedi
Mr. Nachiket Deshpande
Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer, joined through VC from Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer, joined through VC from

Mumbai

Mr. M.M. Chitale Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee, joined through

VC from Mumbai

Mr. Sanjeev Aga Independent Director and Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration

Committee, joined through VC from Mumbai

Mrs. Aruna Sundararajan Independent Director and Chairperson of Stakeholders' Relationship

Committee, joined through VC from Kerala

Mr. Sudip Banerjee Independent Director, joined through VC from Bangalore

OTHERS

Mr. Anil Rander Chief Financial Officer, joined through VC from Mumbai

Mr. Manoj Koul Company Secretary & Compliance Officer, joined through VC from

Mumbai

Mrs. Padmini Khare Kaicker Partner, M/s. B. K. Khare & Co, Statutory Auditor, joined through VC

from Mumbai

Ms. Naina Desai Secretarial Auditor, joined through VC from Mumbai

Mr. Sivaram Nair Executive Vice President & Company Secretary, Larsen & Toubro Limited

(L&T) and L&T Representative, joined through VC from Mumbai

Ms. Krupa Joisar Practicing Company Secretary – Scrutinizer, joined through VC from

Mumbai

A total of 82 members attended the meeting. After ascertaining that the requisite quorum was present, the Chairman called the Meeting to order.

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.

Technology Tower 1, Gate No.5, Saki Vihar Road, Powai, Mumbai-400072, India T +91 22 6776 6776 | F +91 22 2858 1130



Registered Office: L&T House, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001, India www.Lntinfotech.com | E-mail: info@Lntinfotech.com | CIN: L72900MH1996PLC104693



Thereafter, Mr. Manoj Koul, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company provided standard instructions to the Members on the flow of events and guidelines to the Speaker Shareholders. Mr. Koul then informed the Members that the proxy register was unavailable as it was dispensed with by MCA for meetings held through VC while other statutory registers were available for inspection electronically on the NSDL e-voting platform.

The Chairman then addressed the Members and thereafter with the permission of the Members present, took the notice convening the Meeting, Statutory Auditor and Secretarial Auditor's Report as read.

The Chairman then informed the Members that the Company had provided the remote e-voting facility on NSDL e-voting platform, from Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (9:00 AM) to Friday, July 16, 2021 (5:00 PM) and the electronic voting facility made available during the Meeting on the NSDL platform.

Members were further informed that Ms. Krupa Joisar, Practicing Company Secretary was appointed by the Board of Directors of the Company as Scrutinizer.

The Chairman then informed the Members that no motion would be moved with respect to the resolutions set out in the Notice dated May 4, 2021 convening the 25th AGM, since all the resolutions were already put to vote during the remote e-voting period. However, for convenience of the Members the following resolutions were read at the Meeting:

Item No.	Details of Resolutions	Resolution Required
1	Adoption of audited standalone financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2021, together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon and the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2021, together with the Report of the Auditors thereon.	Ordinary
2	Declaration of final dividend of INR 25 each on the equity shares of face value of INR 1 each.	Ordinary
3	Re-appointment of Mr. S.N. Subrahmanyan (DIN: 02255382), Director liable to retire by rotation.	Ordinary
4	Re-appointment of Mr. Sudhir Chaturvedi (DIN: 07180115), Director liable to retire by rotation.	Ordinary
5	Re-appointment of Mr. Sanjeev Aga (DIN: 00022065) as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five years.	Special
6	Re-appointment of Mr. Sudhir Chaturvedi (DIN: 07180115) as a Whole-time Director of the Company.	Ordinary

The Chairman alongwith Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director answered the queries/questions raised by Speaker shareholders.

Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.

Technology Tower 1, Gate No.5, Saki Vihar Road, Powai, Mumbai-400072, India T +91 22 6776 6776 | F +91 22 2858 1130





The Chairman then authorised Mr. Manoj Koul, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company to declare the voting results, intimate the same to the stock exchanges and place the results on the website of the Company, within two working days from conclusion of the Meeting. The Chairman then thanked the shareholders for attending and participating at the Meeting and informed the Members that e-voting window was open for 15 minutes from end of the Meeting on the NSDL e-voting platform and requested them to cast their votes, incase they have not exercised the same.

The AGM concluded at 5:15 p.m. (IST) with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You.

Your sincerely,
For Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited

Manoj Koul Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Technology Tower 1, Gate No.5, Saki Vihar Road, Powai, Mumbai-400072, India T +91 22 6776 6776 | F +91 22 2858 1130

