



RVNL/SECY/STEX/2022

BSE Limited 1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

4th August, 2022

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub: Change in Directorate

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Mr. Sreenivasa Murthy Rangaiah (DIN: 09358798), Independent Director on the board of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) has tendered his resignation from the post of Independent Director w.e.f. 3rd August, 2022 due to personal reasons. (copy of resignation letter enclosed)

The updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer



R. Sreenivasa Murthy, IFS Retd Independent Director, RVNL, B110, Adarsh Nagar, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal-462 026 (Madhya Pradesh). 03.08.2022.

To,

Executive Director (Plg. & PSU) Railway Board, Rail Bhavan, Raisina Road, New Delhi -110001 Tel: No.011-23383354 e-mail: edpsurb@gmail.com

and

The Chairman & Managing Director, Rail Vikas Nigam Limited, 1st Floor, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, NEW DELHI-110022

R/Sirs,

I have been appointed as Independent Director of RVNL vide your order No.2019/PU57/22 New Delhi, Dated: 9.11.2021.

I here by resign from the post of Independent Director of RVNL under T&C 6 (a) due to personal reasons with immediate effect.

With Regards,

20 mage

(R. Sreenivasa Murthy)

CC to all Directors, RVNL Board. Mrs Kalpana Dubey, CA, Rail Vikas Nigam Limited, 1st Floor, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, NEW DELHI-110022. I am sharing an additional copy. May pl send the additional copy to Railway Board at the correct address.





RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS (As on date)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Dr. M. V. Natesan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
8	Shri Anupam Mallik	Part-time (Non-official) Director

