

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS OF MASTER TRUST LIMITED AS ON 21.08.2021

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MASTER TRUST LIMITED		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Harjeet Singh Arora	Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania	Non Executive Director
3	Mrs. Harneesh Kaur Arora	Non Executive Woman Director
4	Mr. Gurmeet Singh Chawla	Non Executive Director
5	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Non-Executive, Independent Director
6	Mr. Anil Bhatia	Non-Executive, Independent Director
7	Mr. Pavan Kumar Chhabra	Non-Executive, Independent Director
8	Mr. Rajiv Kalra	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Constitution
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Ashwani Kumar
		Mr. Rajiv Kalra
		Mr. Anil Bhatia (Chairman)
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Anil Bhatia (Chairman)
		Mr. Pavan Kumar Chhabra
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania
3	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Anil Bhatia
		Mrs. Harneesh Kaur Arora
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania (Chairman)
4	Committee of Directors (Legal & Banking)	Mr. Harjeet Singh Arora (Chairman)
		Mr. Rajinder Kumar Singhania
		Mr. Anil Bhatia

MASTER TRUST LTD

CIN: L65991PB1985PLC006414 Regd. Office: Master Chambers, 19 Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana-141001 • Tel.: 0161-3911500 • Fax: 0161-2402963 Corporate Office: 1012, 10th Floor, Arunachal Building, 19, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001 • Tel.: 011-42111000 • Fax: 011-42111040 Email: secretarial@mastertrust.co.in • Website: www.mastertrust.co.in For MASTER PAUST LIMITED

Company Secretary