

BURNPUR CEMENT LIMITED

Corporate Office: "7/1 Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russel Street) 5th floor, Flat No - 5B, Kanchana Building, Kolkata - 700071

Phone: 033 2265 3167

E-mail: info@burnpurcement.com, Web: www.burnpurcement.com

CIN No.: L27104WB1986PLC040831

June 16, 2019

To, The Secretary, BSE Limited, P.J. Tower, Dalal Street Mumbai – 400001 Scrip Code- 532931 To
The Secretary,
National Stock Exchange Limited
Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G-Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai- 400 051
Scrip Code - BURNPUR

Dear Sir,

SUB: Disclosure of Related Party Transaction pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) regulations, 2015.

pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) regulations, 2015, please find attached the details of Related Party Transaction for the half year ended 31st March, 2019.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You

Yours Sincerely,

For Burnpur Cement Limited

Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary

Company Secretary

Encl: As Above

Patratu Plant : Patratu Industrial Area, P.O.: Patratu, Ramgarh - 829119, Dist.: Jharkhand Phone : (0655) 3287911, E-mail : patratu@burnpurcement.com

Related Party Disclosure as per Indian Accounting Standards (IND AS) - 24 for the Half Year ended 31st March, 2019 A. List of Related Parties where control Exist B. List of Entities controlled by the Directors/their relatives Akshay Vintrade Private Limited **Bharat Cement Private Limited** Dalhousi Datamatics Private Limited Goyal Auto Distributors Private Limited Insight Consultants Private Limited Octal Mercantile Private Limited Other Related Parties with whom transaction are have taken C. place during the year Mr. Ashok Gutgutia (Managing Director) Key Managerial Personnel Mr. Pawan Pareek (Chief Financial Officer) Key Managerial Personnel Mr. Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary (Company Secretary) Key Managerial Personnel Mr. Aman Jain Non Executive Director Mrs. Sweety Jain Non Executive Director Mr. Prem Prakash Sharma (Chairman) Independent Director Mr. Subrata Mookerjee Independent Director SI. No Name of Related Party Amount 1 Sale of Goods Nil 2 Purchase of Goods Nil 3 Sitting Fees Mr. Prem Prakash Sharma 90,000.00 Mr. Subrata Mookerjee 90,000.00 Mr. Aman Jain 20,000.00 Ms. Uma Agarwal 20,000.00 Mrs. Sweety Jain 20,000.00 4 CSR Expenditure NA 5 Rent Payment Ashok Gutgutia 540,000.00 6 Other Services Payment Jain Aman & Associates Proprietor- Aman Jain 180,000.00 7 Remuneration Ashok Gutgutia(MD) 1,050,000.00 8 Salary Pawan Pareek (CFO) 1152000 Indrajeet Tiwary (CS) 580900 Loan Received 9 Ashok Gutgutia 2,488,015.00 10 Loan Given Nil

