- IN F R A S T R U C T U R E An ISO 9001-2008 Company

Date: 12th December, 2019

The Listing Department, BSE Ltd. (Designated Stock Exchange) PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001

The Listing Department, **National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.** Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400 051

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Stock Code, BSE: 532925 NSE: KAUSHALYA

Subject: Related Party Disclosures

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please find enclosed herewith disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended September 30, 2019, in the format specified in the relevant accounting standards as per Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Request you to take the same on your records.

Thanking You,

For Kaushalya Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.

kata-106 Company Sectetary

Kaushalya Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd. Disclosure under IND AS-24 on Related Party Disclosure (All amounts are in Rupees Lakh unless otherwise stated)

List of related parties and relationship

Sl. No.	Name of the related party	Nature of Relationship		
1	KDC Nirman Ltd.	Subsidiary		
2	Bengal KDC Housing Development Ltd.	Subsidiary		
3	Kaushalya Energy (P) Ltd.	Subsidiary		
4	Azur Solar KDC (P) Ltd.	Step Down Subsidiary		
5	Kaushalya Nirman (P) Ltd.	Associate		
6	Orion Abasaan (P) Ltd.	Associate		
7	Kaushalya Township (P) Ltd.	Associate		
8	KIDCO- NACC Consortium	Joint Venture		
9	Mr. Mahesh Mehra	Whole Time Director of Holding Co.		
10	Mr. Prashant Mehra	Managing Director of Subsidiary Co.		
11	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mehra	Director of Subsidiary Co.		
12	Mr. Asoke Das	Independent Director of Holding & Subsidiary Co.		
13	Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal (upto 22nd April, 2019)	Independent Director of Holding Co.		
14	Mr. Sandip Sarkar (Appointed w.e.f 14th August, 2019)	Independent Director of Holding Co.		
15	Mrs. Minoti Nath	Independent Director of Holding & Subsidiary Co.		
16	Mr. Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	Independent Director of Subsidiary Co.		
17	Mr. Tarak Nath Mishra	Chief Financial Officer of Holding Co.		
18	Mr. Sanjay Lal Gupta	Company Secretary of Holding Co.		
19	Miss. Puja Singh (upto 30th July, 2019)	Company Secretary of Subsidiary Co.		
20	Mrs. Neeru Mehra	Spouse of brother of Whole Time Director		
21	Mr. Kartik Mehra	Son of Whole-time Director		
22	Mr. Karan Mehra	Son of Whole-time Director		



Related Party Transactions during 01.04.2019 to 30.09.2019 and balance receivable and payable as on 30.09.2019

articulars	KMP & Close members of their family	Subsidiaries/ Associates/ JV	Total	Outstanding as on September 30, 2019	Outstanding as on March 31, 2019
Remuneration/ Commission paid to KMP					
Mr.Mahesh Mehra	5.70	-	5.70	0.85	
Mr. Prashant Mehra	-				-
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mehra	7.50		7.50	4.20	
Mr. Karan Mehra	2.40		2.40	0.40	-
Mr. Tarak Nath Mishra	2.40		2.64	1.31	-
Mr. Sanjay Lal Gupta	1.08		1.08	0,19	
			0.70	0,15	
Miss. Puja Singh	0.70	5	20.02	6.95	
Total	20.02	-	20.02	0.95	
Previous Year					
Mr. Prashant Mehra	3.57		3.57		3.21
Mr. Mahesh Mehra	11.40	-	11.40		-
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mehra	15.00		15.00	-	
Mr. Kartik Mehra	1.20	-	1.20	-	-
Mr. Karan Mehra	4.80	-	4.80	-	
Mr. Tarak Nath Mishra	5.28	-	5.28		0.44
Mr. Sanjay Lal Gupta	2.10	-	2.10	-	0.18
Miss. Puja Singh	2.10		2.10	-	0.18
Total	45.45	-	45.45	-	4.01
Sitting fee to directors					
Mr. Sanip Sarkar	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Asoke Das	0.21	-	0.21	-	-
Mr. Minoti Nath	0.21	-	6.21	-	-
Mr. Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	0.07	-	0.07	-	-
Total	0.49	-	0.49	-	-
Previous Year					
Mr. Asoke Das	0.60	-	0.60	-	-
Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal	0.30	-	0.30	-	-
Mrs. Minoti Nath	0.64	-	0.64	-	-
Mr. Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	0.14	-	0.14	-	-
Total	1.68	-	1.68	-	-
n . n . I					
Rent Paid	3.00	-	3.00	-	
Mrs. Neeru Mehra Total	3.00		3.00	-	-
Previous Year			6.00		
Mrs. Neeru Mehra	6.00		6.00		
	6.00	-	6.00	-	
Advance Taken / (Given)					
Kidco NACC JV	-	(0.52)			
Total	-	(0.52)	(0.52) -	
Previous Year					
Kidco NACC JV	-	-			93,3
	-	-	-	-	93.3

ata