

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2020

6th May, 2020

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing,

Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: 542649

Scrip Code: RVNL

Ref:

Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulations, 2015

Sub:

Change in Directorate & Nomination of Chief Financial Officer(CFO) of the

Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways vide its order no. 2016/E(O)II/40/15 dated 30.04.2020 has appointed Shri Sanjeeb Kumar, to the post of Director (Finance) RVNL (DIN: 03383641) with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the post i.e., 06.05.2020 till the date of his superannuation or until further orders, whichever is earliest. The Board of Directors of RVNL has appointed Shri Sanjeeb Kumar, as Additional Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f 6th May,2020. Shri Sanjeeb Kumar has also been nominated as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company w.e.f. 06.05.2020.

A brief profile of Shri Sanjeeb Kumar, Director (Finance) & CFO is enclosed.

An updated list of Directors is also enclosed.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated June 20, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Shri Sanjeeb Kumar, this is to inform that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. He has further confirmed that he does not hold any shares of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited as on date.

This is for your information and record please.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer



CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

(As on 6th May, 2020)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
. 8	Shri Rajen Habib Khwaja	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Shri Anil Kumar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
10	Smt. Sabita Pradhan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
11	Shri L V M Reddy	Part-time (Non-official) Director
12	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director



Brief Profile of Shri Sanjeeb Kumar

Shri Sanjeeb Kumar is an IRAS Officer of the 1989 batch. He holds M.A., MBA and LLB degrees from the University of Delhi. He has served in the Indian Railways in various capacities in Railway Board and Zonal Railways. He has also officiated as Director (Finance) in Rail Tel Corporation of India Limited and IRCTC. He has held many important positions on different Railways and Public Sector Companies. He has about 10 years of Corporate experience in DMRC and IRCTC where he had worked as Group General Manager (Finance). He was associated in high value procurement decision making in IRCTC as well as East Central and Northern Railways.

