

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street

Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 517562

Scrip ID: TRIGYN

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza Plot no. C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex Bandra (E)

Mumbai - 400 051

Symbol: TRIGYN

Subject: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing

Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that in view of resignation of Mr. Mohan Narayanan, Independent Director of the Company w.e.f December 3, 2019, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular Resolution passed on February 12, 2020, have approved and reconstituted Audit Committee of the Board with immediate effect.

Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by removing Mr. R. Ganapathi, Chairman & Non-Executive Director of the Company from the Audit Committee.

Post reconstitution the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

Composition of the Committee w.e.f. February 12, 2020

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Vivek Khare	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Bhavana Rao	Executive Director	Member
3.	Dr. Raja Mohan Rao	Non–Executive Director	Member
4.	Dr. B. R. Patil	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. A. R. Ansari	Independent Director	Member
6.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja	Independent Director	Member
7.	Mr. K. S. Sripathi	Independent Director	Member

Kindly take the same on record. Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Trigyn Technologies Limited

Mukesh Tank

Compnay Secretary

www.trigyn.com