

BURNPUR CEMENT LIMITED

Corporate Office: "7/1 Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russel Street) 5th floor, Flat No -5B, Kanchana Building, Kolkata - 700071

Phone: 033-2265 3167 / 033- 4003 0212 Web: www.burnpurcement.com CIN No.: L27104WB1986PLC040831

November 19, 2021

To, The Secretary, BSE Limited, P.J. Tower, Dalal Street Mumbai – 400001 Scrip Code- 532931

To
The Secretary,
National Stock Exchange Limited
Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G-Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai- 400 051
Scrip Code - BURNPUR

Dear Sir,

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transaction pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find attached the details of Related Party Transaction for the half year ended 30th September, 2021.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You

Yours Sincerely,

For Burnpur Cement Limited

Tapas Tirtha
Company Secretar

Regd. Office & Plant: Vill. Palasdiha Gram, Panchgachia.Road, P.O.: Kanyapur, Asansol - 713 341, Dist.: Paschim Burdwan, W.B. Phone: +91 77193 64786

Patratu Plant : B-38, Patratu Industrial Area, P.O.: Patratu, Dist.: Ramgarh, Jharkhand - 829119 Phone : +91 74858 01720

Email: acc.pat@burnpurcement.com / info@burnpurcement.com

Related Party Disclosure as per Indian Accounting Standards (IND AS) - 24 for the Half Year ended 30th September, 2021

A.	List of Related Parties where control Exist	
0	Nil	
B.	List of Entities controlled by the Directors/their relatives Nil	
	Other Related Parties with whom transaction	
C.	are have taken place during the half year	
	Mr. Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary (Wholetime Director)	Key Managerial Personnel
	Mr. Pawan Pareek (Chief Financial Officer)	Key Managerial Personnel
	Mr. Tapas Tirtha (Company Secretary)	Key Managerial Personnel
	Mr. Ram Narain	Non Executive Director
	Mr. Ritesh Aggarwal	Non Executive Director
	Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Chairman)	Independent Director
	Mr. Parvez Hayat	Independent Director
	Mrs. Poonam Srivastava	Independent Director
SI. No	Name of Related Party	Amount
1	Sale of Goods	Nil
2	Purchase of Goods	Nil
3	Sitting Fees	
	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	50000
	Mr. Parvez Hayat	50000
	Mrs. Poonam Srivastava	50000
	Mr. Ritesh Aggarwal	50000
	Mr. Ram Narain	50000
4	CSR Expenditure	NA
5	Rent Payment	NA
6	Other Services Payment	Nil
7	7 Remuneration	
	Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary (WTD)	19,50,000
8	3 Salary	
	Pawan Pareek (CFO & ED)	16,50,000
	Tapas Tirtha (CS)	3,36,000
9	Loan Received	Nil
10) Loan Given	Nil
1	Louis Giveli	

