## **CAN FIN HOMES LTD**



Registered Office No. 29/1, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road Near Lalbagh West Gate, Basavanagudi Bengaluru – 560 004

Tel: 080-48536192; Fax: 26565746 e-mail: <a href="mailto:compsec@canfinhomes.com">compsec@canfinhomes.com</a> Web: <a href="mailto:www.canfinhomes.com">www.canfinhomes.com</a> CIN - L85110KA1987PLC008699

CFHRO SE CS LODR 173/2022 September 28, 2022

**ONLINE SUBMISSION** 

**BSE Limited** 

Corporate Relationship Department 25<sup>th</sup> Floor, P J Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 511196

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Outcome of Analyst's/Investor's Meet

Ref: Our letter CFHRO SE CS LODR 173/2022 dated September 27, 2022

-----

We wish to inform that Mr. Girish Kousgi, Managing Director & CEO, Mr. Amitabh Chatterjee, Dy. Managing Director, Ms. Shamila M, Business Head, Mr. Prashanth Shenoy, Products & Strategy Head and Mr. Prashanth Joishy, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, had participated in the analyst/investor meet with Mr. Paul Rathband and Ms. Gina, Portfolio Manager, from Schroder Singapore today i.e. September 28, 2022.

Further, we wish to inform that Mr. Girish Kousgi, Mr. Amitabh Chatterjee and the above management team, participated in the Equirus Virtual Annual Conference, 2022, today, i.e. September 28, 2022 held between 10:00 am to 10:55 am. List of participants is enclosed as Annexure.

Points of discussion in the above meetings includes recent developments viz, resignation of current MD & CEO, hiring process for new MD & CEO, asset quality, borrowing basket, business model, clarification on old frauds, industry related updates, etc. The recording of the analyst meet has been uploaded on the website of the Company at the link: <a href="https://www.canfinhomes.com/analyst-meet.aspx">https://www.canfinhomes.com/analyst-meet.aspx</a>

This intimation is submitted pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and updated on the website of our Company.

Kindly take the same on the record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Can Fin Homes Ltd.,

Veena G Kamath
DGM & Company Secretary

Encl: As above

## List of participants

Sr. No.	Fund House	Participant Name
1	DSP MF	Mr Dhaval Gada
2	DSP MF	Mr Atul Bhole
3	UTI MF	Mr Amit Premchandani
4	UTI MF	Ms Preethi RS
5	UTI MF	Mr Vishal Chopda
6	ICICI PRU MF	Mr Manan Tijoriwala
7	IDFC MF	Mr Harshwardhan Agrawal
8	GMO	Mr Prolin Nandu
9	Acuitas Capital	Mr Damodaran Kutty
10	Albatross Capital	Mr Anmol Grover
11	Albatross Capital	Ms Paulastya Sachdev
12	Bajaj Holding	Mr Mayur Thavare
13	Birla Life	Mr Shivraj Gupta
14	BOI AXA	Mr Nilesh Jethani
15	Canara HSBC Life	Mr Clyton Fernandes
16	Capri Global	Mr Riken Gopani
17	Edelweiss AMC	Mr Abhishek Gupta
18	Edelweiss AMC	Mr Ashwani Agarwalla
19	Edelweiss AMC	Mr Sahil Shah
20	Enam AMC	Mr Brijesh Ved
21	Encourage Capital	Mr Aditya Telang
22	Encourage Capital	Mr Ameya Bijoor
23	Equirus PMS	Mr Gaurav Arora
24	Equirus PMS	Mr Neeraj Gaurh
25	First Principle Fund	Mr Sunil Asnani
26	First Principle Fund	Mr. Kshitij
27	HDFC MF	Mr Anand Laddha
28	HSBC MF	Ms Prakriti Banka
29	IDFC MF	Mr Sumit Agrawal
30	Incred AMC	Mr Aditya Shroff
31	Infina Finance	Mr Ravikiran Surana
32	Knightstone Capital	Mr Parag Jhawar
33	Kotak Group	Mr Umang Shah
34	Laburnum Capital	Ms Sukriti Mimani
35	Mahindra AMC	Mr Ankit Ladhani
36	Mirae Asset	Mr Harshad Borawake
37	Monarch AIF	Mr Abhisar Jain
38	Nippon PFS	Ms Ayushi Garodia
39	Nippon MF	Mr Bhavik Dave
40	OHM Group	Mr Jigar Valia
41	Old Bridge Capital	Ms. Saili Chheda
42	PGIM MF	Ms Ojasvi Khicha
43	Polymer Capital	Mr Ashish Shah
44	Rare Enterprise	Mr Pranav Tendolkar

Sr. No.	Fund House	Participant Name
45	Rare Enterprise	Mr Raian Sorabjee
46	Sage One Investment	Mr Parin Gala
47	Sage One Investment	Mr. Sharad
48	SKS Capital	Mr Subhankar Ojha
49	Sundaram MF	Mr Rohit Seksaria
50	Suyash Advisors	Ms Karthi Keyan
51	Vallum PMS	Mr Lokesh Manik
52	JK Capital	Mr Aakash Goel
53	Mirabilis Investment	Mr Dhruvish Pujara
54	DSP MF	Mr Tanuj Kayal
55	ENAM Holdings	Mr Mihir Ajmera
56	ASK Investment	Mr Pranav Gupta
57	Nippon PMS	Mr Varun Goel
58	Birla Life	Ms Nisha Mehta
59	Rare Enterprise	Mr Shantanu
60	Canara HSBC Life	Mr Vijay Sarda
61	HDFC Pension	Mr Yash Janani