

Dixon Technologies (India) Ltd.

23rd June, 2021

То	То
Secretary	Secretary
Listing Department	Listing Department
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Department of Corporate Services	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Mumbai - 400 051
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001	
Scrip Code - 540699	Scrip Code- DIXON
ISIN: INE935N01020	ISIN: INE935N01020

Sub: <u>Disclosure under Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir /Ma'am,

Pursuant to the Regulation 23(9) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis in the format specified in the relevant accounting standards for the half year ended as on 31st March, 2021.

We request you to kindly take this on your record.

Thanking You,

For DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED

Ashish Kumar

Group Company Secretary, Head - Legal & HR

Encl: as above

Regd. Office: B-14 & 15, Phase-II, Noida - 201 305, (U.P.) India, Ph.: 0120-4737200 E-mail: info@dixoninfo.com • Website: http://www.dixoninfo.com, Fax: 0120-4737263

CIN: L32101UP1993PLC066581

DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED CIN- L32101UP1993PLC066581

1 Related parties

a. List of related parties

i. Key Managerial Personnel and their relatives

a. Mr. Sunil Vachani
b. Mr. Atul B. Lall
c. Mr. Saurabh Gupta
d. Mr. Ashish Kumar
e. Mr. Manuji Zarabi
f. Ms. Poornima Shenov
q. Mr. Manoj Maheshwari
h. Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo
i Mr. Rakesh Mohan
j Mr. Prithvi Yachani

Chairman

Ananging Director
Chief financial officer
Company secretary, Legal & HR Head
Non Executive Independent Director
Non Executive Independent Director
Non Executive Independent Director
Non Executive Independent Director
Son of Chairman



DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED CIN- L32101UP1993PLC066581

b. Transactions /balances outstanding with related parties

KMP and their relatives

	Year ended 31 March, 2021
	Rs. / Lakh
. Transactions during the year	
Loan given	
Mr. Atul B. Lall Mr. Saurabh Gupta	
Loan repaid by related party	28.00
Mr. Atul B. Lall	4.00
Mr. Saurabh Gupta	24.00
Director sitting fees	13.15
Mr. Manuji Zarabi	4.35
Ms. Poornima Shenoy	3.00
Mr. Manoj Maheshwari	3.20
Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo	1.85
Mr. Rakesh Mohan	0.75
Remuneration (including commission)*	1,346.69
Mr. Sunil Vachani	493.00
Mr. Atul B. Lall	616.95
Mr. Saurabh Gupta Mr. Prithyi Vachani	128.92
Mr. Ashish Kumar	10.01 67.81
Mr. Manuji Zarabi	7.50
Ms. Poornima Shenov	7.50
Mr. Manoi Maheshwari	7.50
Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo	7.50
Fill Kelly Toully Kub	7.30

^{*} The amount does not include the shares issued to key managerial personnel under ESOP scheme with share capital amounting to Rs. 3.30 lakhs and security premium amounting to Rs. 612.08 lakhs.

c. Outstanding balances

Amount receivable/(payable)*	157.57
Mr. Sunil Vachani	(0.45)
Mr. Atul B. Lall	(0.85)
Mr. Saurabh Gupta	125.34
Mr. Prithvi Vachani	0.04
Mr. Ashish Kumar	39.35
Mr. Manoj Maheshwari	(1.48)
Mr. Manuji Zarabi	(1.94)
Ms. Poornima Shenoy	(1.48)
Mr. Rakesh Mohan	(0.69)
Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo	(0.27)

^{*}The amounts include the amount of expense reimbursement receivable.

