Winsome Yarns Limited

Regd. Office : SCO # 191-192, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh - 160 022 INDIA CIN : LI7115CH1990PLC010566

Phones: +91-172-2603966, 4612000, 4613000 Fax: +91-172-4614000

e-mail: exports@winsomegroup.com website: www.winsomegroup.com

BSE Limited
Dept. of Corporate Service
1st Floor, New Trading Ring
Rotunda Building, P. J. Towers
Dalal Street, Fort, MUMBAI-400001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Listing Department
"Exchange Plaza" Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E), MUMBAI – 400051

Script Code: WINSOME

Script Code: 514348

Dear Sir/Madam,

WYL/SECT/

05.08.2019

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on 5th August, 2019 had taken following decisions:-

- **1.** Appointed Mr. Mukhtar Singh (DIN-06525800) as an Additional Director of the Company w.e.f. 05.08.2019.
- 2. Appointed Mr. Tilak Raj Dembla (DIN-02605451) as an Additional Director of the Company w.e.f. 05.08.2019.
- 3. Modified the constitution of Audit Committee of the Company. The members of the Committee are as under:-

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Appointment	Category	Membership/ Chairmanship in the Committee
1	Mr. Mukhtar Singh	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Tilak Raj Dembla	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Manish Bagrodia	30.05.2017	Executive, Promoter Director	Member

4. Modified the constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company. The members of the Committee are as under:-

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

. []	Sr. No.	Name	Date of Appointment	Category	Membership/ Chairmanship in the Committee
	1	Mr. Tilak Raj Dembla	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
. 2	2	Mr. Mukhtar Singh	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
	3	Mrs. Mridula Goyal	08.02.2019	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director	Member



IS/ISO 9001





5. Modified the constitution of Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Company. The members of the Committee are as under:-

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Appointment	Category	Membership/ Chairmanship in the Committee
1	Mr. Tilak Raj Dembla	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Mukhtar Singh	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Manish Bagrodia	30.05.2017	Executive, Promoter Director	Member

6. Modified the constitution of Risk Management Committee of the Company. The members of the Committee are as under:-

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Appointment	Category	Membership/ Chairmanship in the Committee
1	Mr. Manish Bagrodia	30.05.2017	Executive, Promoter Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Tilak Raj Dembla	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Mukhtar Singh	05.08.2019	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member

This is for your information and records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For WINSOME YARNS LIMITED

(K.V. SINGHAL)

ßM (Legal) & Company Secretary

Mobile No. 9914030030

Email: kvsinghal@winsomegroup.com, cshare@winsomegroup.com

775CH1990P