

SIGACHIINDUSTRIESLIMITED

CIN:L24110TG1989PLC009497

ANEXCIPACTGMP, ISO9001:2015&FSSC22000CERTIFIEDCOMPANY

www.sigachi.com



To,

Date: 07.09.2023

BSE Limited National Stock Exchange of India Limit		
P. J. Towers,	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,	
Dalal Street,	Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400051	
Mumbai – 400001	(NSE Symbol: SIGACHI)	
(BSE Scrip Code: 543389)		

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: List of Dissenting shareholders

Unit: Sigachi Industries Limited

9 Shareholders for 1592 Equity Shares dissented out of total of 116 shareholders for 1,31,46,987 Equity shares participated in the Voting of Resolution no. 8 of Notice of AGM held on 07.09.2023 relating to variation in the objects of the initial public issue i.e., more specifically in the relocation of CCS project at Dahej, Gujarat State instead of Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh State as detailed below:

List of Shareholders who dissented resolution no. 8 relating to variation in the objects of the initial public issue

Sl.no	Name of the Shareholders	No. of Equity shares
1	Krishna Gopal Gupta	3
2	Paras Goyal	5
3	Yogesh Kumar Sharma	20
4	JemishKirtikumar Shah	30
5	Prajwal Krishna	86
6	Dilip Singh	90
7.	Vimal Yogesh Jani	100
8.	DhavalBharatbhai Patel	128
9.		1130
	FirozThanduparakkalKizhakkeKaralikkatt	
	Total	1592



SIGACHIINDUSTRIESLIMITED CIN:L24110TG1989PLC009497 SELEBRATING Years ofInnovation&Excellence

ANEXCIPACTGMP,ISO9001:2015&FSSC22000CERTIFIEDCOMPANY www.sigachi.com

No Exit Opportunity to the dissenting shareholders is therefore applicable since the conditions stipulated in Schedule XX under Regulation 59 of the SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018 is not complied with.

This is for the kind information and records of the Exchanges, please.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully For Sigachi Industries Limited

Shreya Mitra Company Secretary and Compliance Officer