

eYantra Ventures Limited

EVL/BSE/2024-25/49

January 17, 2025

To The Corporate Relations Department BSE LIMITED Phiroz Jeejeebhoy Towers, 25th floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai -400 001

Sub: Outcome of the Board Meeting held on January 17, 2025. Ref: Company Security Code: 512099

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is in continuation to our letters dated November 20, 2024 and December 19, 2024, with respect to the approval of issue of Equity Shares on Preferential basis, we would like to inform you that, in accordance with the provisions of chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 42, 62 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today January 17, 2025 has approved the allotment of 1,87,500 (One Lakh Eighty Seven Thousand Five Hundred) Equity Shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each at a Price of Rs. 800/- each to allottees against the receipt of subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation 169 of SEBI ICDR Regulation.

These shares shall rank pari-passu, in all respects with existing Equity Shares of the Company.

The Company has received in-principle approval dated January 3, 2025 from BSE Limited for issue of the aforesaid Equity Shares on Preferential basis. Application for listing and trading approval of the same, will be made in due course to BSE Limited.

Further, the list of allottees is enclosed as Annexure I

This information is in accordance with regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015



eYantra Ventures Limited

The Board Meeting commenced at 4:00 P.M. and concluded at 4:22 P.M.

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For EYANTRA VENTURES LIMITED

Priyanka Gattani Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Encl: as above



eYantra Ventures Limited

Annexure I

The list of allottees is as below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Allottee(s)	Category (Promoter/Non- Promoter)	No. of Equity Shares allotted
1.	RAN Ventures Private Limited*	Promoter	28,345
2.	Kartik Bathla	Non-Promoter	3,125
3.	Sudha Nichena	Non-Promoter	3,220
4.	Deepa Gupta	Non-Promoter	3,125
5.	Dhruv Mukesh Chandan	Non-Promoter	3,125
6.	Rasa Rahul	Non-Promoter	62,500
7.	Swapnil S Binayke	Non-Promoter	19,998
8.	Ritesh I Jain (HUF)	Non-Promoter	2,593
9.	Chandrashekhar Venkata Sattiraju	Non-Promoter	6,250
10.	Ratanben Rameshkumar Jain	Non-Promoter	3,125
11.	Sushmita Gahlot	Non-Promoter	6,250
12.	K Ram Kumar	Non-Promoter	3,125
13.	Ronit Sandeep Dugar	Non-Promoter	3,125
14.	Sudhanshu Kanda	Non-Promoter	3,125
15.	Itha Navya	Non-Promoter	2,594
16.	Udit Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	3,125
17.	Archana B N	Non-Promoter	3,250
18.	Kuldeep Malik	Non-Promoter	12,500
19.	Abhay Deshpande	Non-Promoter	2,500
20.	Ramesh Chandra Majithia	Non-Promoter	12,500
	Total		1,87,500

* The RAN Ventures Private Limited is promoter group of the Company